انظر من يصلي معك | قم بزيارة حائط الصلاة وقم بالتسجيل للحصول على وقت للصلاة.


هذه هي الاهتزاز قبل الصحوة

مع احتدام العنف والأوبئة في الأمم ، أشعر برغبة الله في تحقيق اختراق في مدننا ، حتى الخلاص الجماعي لأن أولئك الذين لا يعرفون الرب يتعاملون مع قضايا أعمق في الحياة. قبل كل صحوة عظيمة ، هناك اهتزاز عظيم. يبدو أن كل شيء يمكن أن يهتز ...

قراءة المزيد


هل يرفع بايدن الحظر الأمريكي عن كوبا؟

بينما يتصارع الرئيس جو بايدن حول ما إذا كان سينهي الحصار الذي تفرضه الولايات المتحدة على كوبا - والذي نشأ في عام 1958 ولكن تم زيادته عدة مرات حتى عام 1962 عندما تم تمديده ليشمل جميع الواردات تقريبًا - تواصل فلوريدا على بعد 90 ميلاً من كي ويست ، انظر الاضطرابات. الان هو الوقت...

قراءة المزيد


تنبيه الحارس: روح الاغتيال تحتدم ضد قادة الحكومة

في أبريل 2021 ، أخبرني الرب أننا سنشهد وفيات غامضة ومحاولات اغتيال واختطاف وأحداث أخرى مثل التي نراها في الأفلام. منذ حزيران (يونيو) ، ظهرت هذه الكلمة للأسف في خمس محاولات اغتيال لقادة حكوميين - نجحت إحداها. في غضون السنوات الثلاث المقبلة ، ...

قراءة المزيد


روح العنف تقصف شيكاغو ؛ قرابة 300 جريمة قتل في ستة أشهر

قالت السلطات إن ما لا يقل عن 10 أشخاص قتلوا الأربعاء خلال عمليتي إطلاق نار جماعيين منفصلين في أجزاء مختلفة من شيكاغو ، مما دفع بعض المشرعين إلى هز رؤوسهم مع استمرار الجرائم العنيفة في المدينة في الارتفاع ، وفقًا لقناة فوكس نيوز. قالت إدارة شرطة شيكاغو إن حي جريشام ، حيث وقع إطلاق النار بعد منتصف الليل بقليل ، شهد العديد من ...

قراءة المزيد


تنبيه حارس: لحظة كايروس لكوبا

[embed] https://www.youtube.com/watch؟v=dQm5QdKIExY [/ embed] عندما ذهبت إلى كوبا عام 1997 ، بكيت كل ليلة على أحوال الناس. كنت أقيم في منزل عائلة كوبية ، وقضينا عدة أيام معًا حيث علموني عن أمتهم. منذ عام مضى ، تنبأت ...

قراءة المزيد


تشير النبوة إلى الاغتيالات والوفيات الغامضة في الحكومات

في أبريل ، أخبرني الرب أننا سنشهد حالات وفاة غامضة أو محاولات اغتيال وخطف وأحداث أخرى مثل التي نراها في الأفلام. في غضون السنوات الثلاث المقبلة ، ستشهد شخصية رئيسية في السياسة موتًا مفاجئًا وسيحيطها الشك - ما لم نتمكن من الوقوف ...

قراءة المزيد


الصلاة الاستراتيجية حول كوريا الشمالية والجنوبية تركز على النهضة

أن يتم اكتشافك كمسيحي هو حكم الإعدام في كوريا الشمالية. إذا لم تُقتل على الفور ، فسيتم نقلك إلى معسكر عمل كمجرم سياسي ، وفقًا لتقرير صدر مؤخرًا من Open Doors. "هذه السجون غير الإنسانية لها ظروف مروعة ، وقلة من المؤمنين يخرجونها أحياء ...

قراءة المزيد


حركة الصلاة تستهدف المصالحة العرقية

سُئل بيلي جراهام ذات مرة ، "إذا كان بإمكانك القضاء على أي مشكلة في أمريكا ، فماذا ستكون؟" جواب المبشر: "الفتنة والانقسام العرقي في أمتنا". أمريكا ليست الدولة الوحيدة التي أطلعت فيها العنصرية برأسها القبيح ، والمصالحة العرقية مهمة. العنصرية وكراهية الآخر ...

قراءة المزيد


كيف نوقف سفك دم الأبرياء الصغار؟

بقلم Osita S. Osagbue حزن قلبي مؤخرًا عندما رأيت عنوان الأخبار الذي يذكر أن طفلاً رضيعًا يبلغ من العمر شهرين مفقود من منزله في واشنطن العاصمة. كان الأمر الأكثر تدميراً هو سماع ضباط الشرطة يعلنون بعد أيام قليلة أن الطفل قد مات ، و ...

قراءة المزيد


الشفاعة النبوية حول أزمة الهند المتزايدة

الهند في وضع أزمة. تسببت الموجة الثانية من فيروس Covid-19 في الهند في إرباك نظام الرعاية الصحية ، مما جعل المستشفيات تكافح للتعامل مع نقص الأدوية الهامة والأكسجين ، وفقًا لبي بي سي. يبلغ عدد الإصابات في الدولة الواقعة في جنوب آسيا الآن 27.9 مليونًا ، مع وصول عدد القتلى ...

قراءة المزيد


توبيخ موجة كوفيد الثالثة في الأمم

عناوين الأخبار تتنبأ بموجة ثالثة من حالات الإصابة بفيروس كورونا في الدول. وفقًا لوكالة أسوشيتد برس ، دفع ارتفاع حالات الإصابة بفيروس كورونا العلماء إلى القول إن المملكة المتحدة الآن في خضم موجة ثالثة من الوباء. "يبدو من شبه المؤكد أننا سنواجه ...

قراءة المزيد


النبوة: دعها تمطر الخلاص والصالح والدفاع

سمعت الرب يقول ، "دعها تمطر!" نحن في وقت كايروس لإجابات الصلاة ، والآن ليس وقت ترك الدواسة بعيدًا عن المعدن. حان الوقت الآن للضغط ، للتغلب على الإرهاق واللحم والقيام بدفعة أخرى. الآن...

قراءة المزيد


موسم يذهب فيه الملوك إلى الحرب

قال لي الرب ، "هذا هو الوقت الذي يذهب فيه الملوك إلى الحرب." لذلك بدأت أتأمل ما يعنيه ذلك ، لأننا دائمًا في حرب. بينما كنت أتأمل في هذا ، بدأ الروح القدس يرينا الفرق بين الكهنة والملوك في أوقات الحرب ...

قراءة المزيد


هل يمكننا وقف جنون القتل الجماعي في أمريكا؟

لقى عشرة اشخاص ، بينهم ضابط شرطة ، مصرعهم يوم الاثنين بعد ان فتح مسلح النار فى محل بقالة فى بولدر بولاية كولورادو ، وفقا لشبكة سى ان ان. ذكرت شبكة سي إن إن أن إطلاق النار الجماعي القاتل في متجر King Soopers يأتي بعد أقل من أسبوع من إطلاق النار على ثلاثة منتجعات صحية في منطقة أتلانتا مما أسفر عن مقتل ثمانية أشخاص. إلى عن على...

قراءة المزيد


الحالة الروحية لمدينتك: الخطوة الكبرى التالية لله ، الحلقة 004

ما هي الحالة الروحية لمدينتك؟ يقوم الله بتربية أبطال صلاة الشفاعة ، لكن لا يمكنك الفوز في معركة حتى تعرف ما الذي تقاتله. في هذا الفيديو ، تساعدك جينيفر على فهم بعض الديناميكيات المهمة لأخذ مدينتك إلى المسيح. [تضمين] https://www.youtube.com/watch؟v=hWsL9ci9jN8&feature=youtu.be [/ embed]

قراءة المزيد


زيت الدروع: وحي شفاعة حاسم لهذا الموسم

"قوموا أيها الأمراء وزيتوا التروس". هذه الكلمات من إشعياء 21: 5 تضرب قلبي بقوة. "قوموا أيها الأمراء وزيتوا التروس". نطق إشعياء بهذه الكلمات ردًا على "رؤيا مؤلمة" دفعته إلى المعاناة ، وأربكته وأذهله ، وجعلت قلبه ...

قراءة المزيد


هل يجب أن نأمل بصحوة عظيمة؟

العالم يزداد قتامة. الشفاعون مرهقون. ماذا يجب أن يكون ردنا؟ هل ضاع كل شيء؟ هل يجب أن نأمل بصحوة عظيمة؟ ما الذي يتطلبه الأمر لرؤية الخطوة العظيمة التالية لله؟ تشارك جينيفر في هذا الفيديو الذي جاء في الوقت المناسب كلمة أمل. [تضمين] https://www.youtube.com/watch؟v=AvKNrQCSSoo&feature=youtu.be [/ embed]

قراءة المزيد


إيقاظ مراكز الصلاة لرفع الشفاعة للبعثات العالمية

انضمت محاور الصحوة ، وهي حركة صلاة عالمية تحت راية بيت اليقظة للصلاة ، إلى OneHope في الالتزام بتغطية الإرساليات العالمية في الشفاعة. ستساعد شراكة الشفاعة والإرساليات الإستراتيجية هذه على تنشئة وسطاء لإحضار الإنجيل إلى الأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم. "نحن نحب...

قراءة المزيد


الصحوة الكبرى القادمة | حركة الله الكبرى التالية ، الحلقة 002

هناك صحوة عظيمة قادمة. على الرغم من أن البعض قد يقول إنه هنا بالفعل ، لا يوجد دليل على التحول حتى الآن. في الواقع ، نحن نسير في الطريق الخطأ في العديد من الدول. ومع ذلك ، هناك صحوة عظيمة قادمة ستحقق أكبر إحياء وربما أعظم حصاد في المائة الماضية ...

قراءة المزيد


لماذا هو حرج نستيقظ الآن

قبل بضع سنوات ، كتبت كتابًا بعنوان الخطوة الكبرى التالية للرب. أصبحت الرسالة في هذا الكتاب أكثر أهمية الآن من أي وقت مضى. في هذه السلسلة الجديدة ، أشارككم لماذا من المهم أن نستيقظ - والآن! انضم إلي في هذا الدرس والصلاة [تضمين] https://www.youtube.com/watch؟v=Pqx2qNG_Was&t=2s [/ embed]

قراءة المزيد


إذا فعل كل شفيع هذا ، فسنرى النهضة

لم يكن هناك وقت أكثر أهمية للوقوف في هذه الفجوة. ماذا يعني ذلك حقا؟ إن الوقوف في الفجوة هو موقف غير أناني ، وهو وضع يشبه المسيح. الوقوف في الفجوة هو الدفاع ضد هجوم العدو. إن الوقوف في الفجوة هو تعريض الذات للعدو ...

قراءة المزيد


Covid-19: مستشفيات البرازيل في حالة الطوارئ

وصلت المستشفيات في مدينة ماناوس البرازيلية إلى نقطة الانهيار أثناء علاج مرضى Covid-19 ، وسط تقارير عن نقص حاد في الأكسجين ويائس الموظفين. شهدت المدينة ، في ولاية أمازوناس ، ارتفاعًا في عدد الوفيات والإصابات. حذر المهنيون الصحيون ، نقلاً عن وسائل الإعلام المحلية ، من أن "الكثير من الناس" قد يموتون ...

قراءة المزيد


رد الشفاعة على تقارير مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي عن العنف في عواصم الولايات

وكما كان في أيام نوح كذلك يكون أيضًا في أيام ابن الإنسان. تلك كانت كلمات المسيح في لوقا 17:26. ويعتقد الكثير أن هذا ما نراه الآن. في أيام نوح ، ملأ العنف الأرض (انظر تكوين 6: 5-13). كان الجنس البشري ...

قراءة المزيد


هل يمكنك تخمين #1 Podcast على Apple الآن؟ كل شيء عن الكتاب المقدس

صدق أو لا تصدق ، بودكاست Apple رقم واحد الآن ليس برنامجًا إخباريًا أو لغز جريمة قتل - إنه بودكاست لدراسة الكتاب المقدس. أطلقت المجموعة الكاثوليكية Ascension "الكتاب المقدس في عام" ومن المؤكد أنها ستقوم بتثقيف وترفيه المستمعين. باستضافة الأب مايك شميتز ، البودكاست ...

قراءة المزيد


'الله يتحدانا': مستشارو الإيمان ليكراي وترامب يحثون المسيحيين على وضع ملكوت الله على السياسة

يشارك مغني راب مسيحي بارز وبعض كبار مستشاري الرئيس ترامب الدينيين جميعًا رسالة مماثلة في أعقاب أعمال العنف التي وقعت الأسبوع الماضي في الكابيتول هيل: ضع ثقتك في ملكوت الله ، وليس السياسة. يعتقد فنان الهيب هوب الحائز على جائزة جرامي ليكراي أن هناك "حرب روحية" تجري ...

قراءة المزيد


السودان يوقع اتفاقيات إبراهيم مما يمهد الطريق للسلام مع إسرائيل

قال السودان إنه وقع "اتفاقيات إبراهيم" مع الولايات المتحدة يوم الأربعاء ، مما يمهد الطريق أمام الدولة الأفريقية لتطبيع العلاقات مع إسرائيل. يُنظر إلى الصفقات التي تفاوضت بشأنها الولايات المتحدة بين الدول الإسلامية وإسرائيل ، التي يطلق عليها اتفاقيات إبراهيم ، على أنها إنجاز كبير في السياسة الخارجية لإدارة الرئيس ترامب. أنهم...

قراءة المزيد


21 صلاة شفعية عاجلة لعام 2021

في أواخر عام 2020 ، أخبرني الرب صراحةً ، "سيكون عام 2021 بمثابة إعادة إذا لم نصلي". يرد بعض الأشخاص على ذلك بطريقة مبهجة بقولهم ، "حسنًا ، كان عام 2020 رائعًا." ربما كان الأمر كذلك ، لكنه لم يكن رائعًا للأشخاص الذين فقدوا أحباءهم ، والمنازل ، والوظائف ، والشركات ، وصحتهم العقلية والمزيد ...

قراءة المزيد


هل يمكن أن يعيد هذا الكنيسة 30 عامًا إلى الوراء؟

إن القول بأن الكنيسة منقسمة بشأن الانتخابات الأمريكية ، والعنصرية ، وما إذا كان يجب الاجتماع جسديًا في الكنائس ، وأي عدد من القضايا الأخرى هو بخس ساحق. هذا الانقسام يتجاوز البقع والعيوب. هذا الصراع يتجاوز الخلافات في الرأي وقد ضل طريق الشيطاني. تقول رسالة أفسس 4 ...

قراءة المزيد


الصين ترسل رحلة مسيحية إلى السجن بسبب الإبلاغ عن تفشي فيروس ووهان كوفيد -19

حُكم على تشانغ زان ، الصحفية المسيحية البالغة من العمر 37 عامًا في الصين ، بالسجن أربع سنوات في شنغهاي بسبب تقاريرها عن تفشي فيروس كورونا في ووهان ؛ بؤرة الانتشار الفيروسي الذي أشعل الوباء المستمر. أدانت صحيفة بودونغ الجديدة شنغهاي المواطن الصحفي يوم الإثنين ...

قراءة المزيد


زعيم ديموقراطي قادم يريد إلغاء حظر تمويل الإجهاض الفيدرالي

تعهدت النائبة روزا ديلورو (D-CT) ، التي من المقرر أن تتولى لجنة المخصصات في مجلس النواب في يناير ، بإلغاء تعديل هايد ، الذي يحظر التمويل الفيدرالي من دفع تكاليف عمليات الإجهاض. وأضاف ديلاورو أن "تعديل هايد هو سياسة تمييزية". كانت DeLauro قد أشارت سابقًا إلى رغبتها ...

قراءة المزيد


الأرجنتين تستعد لتقنين الإجهاض

سيكون عارًا مميتًا - وعلينا أن نصلي. تقرير الجارديان: الأرجنتين على وشك أن تدخل التاريخ كأول دولة كبرى في أمريكا اللاتينية تشرع الإجهاض. وسينعقد مجلس الشيوخ المكون من 72 عضوا يوم الثلاثاء لمناقشة مشروع قانون وافق عليه مجلس النواب في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر ...

قراءة المزيد


طيار يبلغ من العمر 83 عامًا يتبرع بطائرة لتسهيل زراعة الأعضاء

بعد إنهاء معركته الأخيرة ، قرر طيار يبلغ من العمر 83 عامًا من ولاية ماساتشوستس التبرع بطائرته من أجل قضية جيدة من خلال مساعدة الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى عمليات زرع أعضاء منقذة للحياة. جو ميشاليسزين ليس غريباً على خدمة الآخرين. عمل لمدة 20 عاما بشرطة سالم حتى تقاعده ...

قراءة المزيد


إزالة Lauren Daigle من احتفال الروك بليلة رأس السنة الجديدة بسبب خطيئة الغناء في الهواء الطلق

تمت إزالة الفنانة المسيحية لورين دايجل من لويزيانا من احتفال روكين عشية رأس السنة الجديدة السنوي لشركة ديك كلارك للإنتاج بعد أن طالب عمدة نيو أورليانز بإبعاد المغنية عن الحدث لأنها قادت أغنية في حدث عبادة في الهواء الطلق في نوفمبر. قال الديموقراطي لاتويا كانتريل ...

قراءة المزيد


المسلمون الراديكاليون يضعون حياة باونتي للاجئين المسيحيين

يتحدث مسيحي باكستاني فر إلى بانكوك ، تايلاند بعد اتهامات بالتجديف ضد الإسلام ، عن الاضطهاد الشديد الذي تعرض له منذ مغادرته إلى المنفى. قال فراز برفيز ، المدافع عن حقوق الإنسان الذي يعارض اضطهاد المسيحيين ، لـ CBN News أن وضعه أصبح مأساويًا حيث ...

قراءة المزيد


هل تهاجم روسيا بنيتنا التحتية الوطنية عبر الإنترنت؟

يُعتقد أن المتسللين الروس الذين يعملون لحساب الكرملين هم وراء هجوم على أنظمة الكمبيوتر الحكومية الأمريكية في وزارتي الخزانة والتجارة والذي من المحتمل أن يستمر شهورًا ، وفقًا لتقرير NPR ، لكن الكرملين نفى هذا الادعاء. "لقد عملنا بشكل وثيق مع شركائنا من الوكالات ...

قراءة المزيد


مقتل مسيحي باكستاني لرفضه عرض زواج رجل مسلم

تقارير أخبار سي بي إن: قُتلت سيدة مسيحية تبلغ من العمر 24 عامًا في روالبندي بباكستان بعد أن رفض والديها عرضًا للزواج ودعوة رجلين مسلمين لاعتناق الإسلام. "محمد شهزاد ورجل يدعى فايزان أطلقوا النار وقتلوا امرأة باسم سونيا" ، بحسب تقارير ...

قراءة المزيد


مدير Intel الأمريكي: الصين قد تكون أكبر تهديد للديمقراطية منذ الحرب العالمية الثانية

تقرير CBN NEWS: مدير المخابرات الوطنية الأمريكية (DNI) جون راتكليف يدق ناقوس الخطر بشأن الصين ، واصفا الدولة الشيوعية بأنها "أكبر تهديد للديمقراطية والحرية في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ الحرب العالمية ||" يشرف راتكليف على جميع وكالات الاستخبارات الأمريكية ويقدم الإحاطة اليومية للرئيس حول التهديدات ...

قراءة المزيد


امرأة مقطوعة رأسها في كنيسة فرنسا ؛ قتل اثنان آخران

ذكرت صحيفة نيويورك بوست: تم قطع رأس امرأة وقُتل شخصان آخران على يد "إرهابي" كان يستخدم سكينًا وصرخ "الله أكبر!" في كنيسة في مدينة نيس الفرنسية - واحدة من ثلاث هجمات استهدفت البلاد يوم الخميس. قال رئيس البلدية كريستيان إستروسي على تويتر إن الهجوم وقع في ...

قراءة المزيد


تصاعد الخداع: البابا يؤيد قوانين الاتحاد المدني للأزواج من نفس الجنس

تقارير CNN: أعلن البابا فرانسيس دعمه للزيجات المدنية للأزواج من نفس الجنس للمرة الأولى ، وفقًا لوكالة الأنباء الكاثوليكية. وأدلى البابا بهذه التصريحات التاريخية في فيلم "فرانشيسكو" الوثائقي الجديد الذي أخرجه المخرج الروسي يفغيني أفينيفسكي ، والذي عُرض لأول مرة في مهرجان روما السينمائي يوم الأربعاء. "يحق للمثليين أن يكونوا ...

قراءة المزيد


إطلاق النار في ولاية يوتا: أعمال شغب أم نهضة؟

وفقًا لصحيفة سالت ليك سيتي تريبيون: تبحث الشرطة عن مشتبه به في حادث إطلاق نار أدى إلى إصابة عدة أشخاص في حديقة سولت ليك سيتي يوم الأحد ، وفقًا لتقارير FOX 13. تم نقل ثلاثة أشخاص إلى مستشفيات المنطقة في حالة حرجة حوالي الساعة 4 مساءً أصيب اثنان من هؤلاء الأشخاص ، وفقًا لـ FOX ...

قراءة المزيد


معلمة فرنسية مقطوعة رأسها في باريس

هذا أمر مروع ومؤلم حقًا. ذكرت وكالة أسوشيتيد برس: اعتقلت السلطات الفرنسية تسعة أشخاص يوم السبت فيما يتعلق بقطع رأس أحد المعلمين الذي عرض على الطلاب رسومًا كاريكاتورية للنبي محمد ، وهو أمر محظور تمامًا بموجب القانون الإسلامي. استحوذ هجوم الجمعة على الفور على انتباه الأمة ...

قراءة المزيد


صلاة الصين قنبلة

في عصر المعلومات ، ليس من المفاجئ أن تكون المعلومات سلاحًا - لكن الوحي يمكنه نزع فتيل الهجوم. في 23 أبريل ، أظهر لي الروح القدس أن الصين تخفي معلومات يجب نشرها في الثلاثين يومًا القادمة - معلومات يمكن أن تؤثر على الثلاثين عامًا القادمة. 7 نقاط صلاة عاجلة هنا ...

قراءة المزيد


بوريس جونسون لا يزال في وحدة العناية المركزة

لا يزال رئيس الوزراء بوريس جونسون في وحدة العناية المركزة. الرجاء الاستمرار في الصلاة. - صلوا بأن جونسون سيتماثل للشفاء العاجل. - صلِّ بلسم جلعاد الشافي طوال حياته. - صل الله أن يبقى في حالة ذهنية جيدة ، وأن الخوف لن يقهره. - صلوا لكسر كلمة ...

قراءة المزيد


نقاط الصلاة

- صل على الخوف (1 يوحنا 4:18) - صل الله ليقوينا جميعًا في هذه الأوقات العصيبة. (نح 6: 9) - ادعوا الرئيس ترامب ليقود أمتنا بحكمة الله. (مز 60: 11-12) - صلوا بالحكمة لقادة الحكومة والكنيسة ورجال الأعمال. (امثال 3: 13-18) - صلوا الدكتورة ديبورا بيركس دكتور بيركس ...

قراءة المزيد

arالعربية
X

SEE WHO IS PRAYING WITH YOU | Visit the Prayer Wall and sign up for a time to pray.


What God is Saying About the Ethiopia Famine

The crisis in Ethiopia is a “stain on our conscience.” So says United Nations (UN) humanitarian chief Martin Griffiths as people are literally and unnecessarily starving to death. Ethiopia is expelling seven senior United Nations officials, just days after the UN's aid chief warned the war-torn northern Tigray region was...

Read More


Abolishing Abortion: A Kairos Moment for the Prayer Movement

With the House of Representatives adopting an abortion rights bill as the U.S. Supreme Court prepares to weigh the issue, it’s clear the enemy is shaking in his proverbial boots. The bill would protect abortion services and pre-empt many restrictions Republicans have passed at the state level, such as those...

Read More


The Great Awakening 2021 Fast Pulls on 14-Year-Old Prophecy

On April 21, 2007, the Lord woke me up at midnight and spoke a lengthy word to me about America. I have read over these words often over the years since then, and I’ve seen parts of this prophecy unfold. I am waiting for the ultimate fulfillment. I heard the...

Read More


Prophetic Insight Into the Taliban’s Next Moves

Afghanistan has fallen into the hands of terrorists. The Taliban entered the Muslim nation’s presidential palace on Sunday and sealed its control after a 20-year war. Afghanistan’s president has fled—and many others are trying to flee the country. Prophetically speaking, the war is not over. It’s just escalated in the...

Read More


This is the Shaking Before the Awakening

With violence and plagues raging in the nations, I sense God’s desire to bring breakthrough in our cities, even mass salvations as those who don’t know the Lord grapple with deeper issues of life. Before every great awakening, there is a great shaking. Everything that can be shaken seems to...

Read More


Will Biden Lift the US Embargo Against Cuba?

As President Joe Biden wrestles over whether to end the United States’ embargo against Cuba—which originated in 1958 but was augmented several times until 1962 when it was extended to include almost all imports—the island nation 90 miles from Key West, Florida continues to see unrest. Now is the time...

Read More


Watchman Alert: Assassination Spirit Raging Against Government Leaders

In April 2021, the Lord told me we are going to see mysterious deaths and attempted assassinations, kidnapping and other events like we see in the movies. Since June, this word is unfortunately manifesting in five assassination attempts of government leaders—one of which was successful. Within the next three years,...

Read More


Spirit of Violence Pounding Chicago; Nearly 300 Murders in Six Months

At least 10 people were shot Wednesday during two separate mass shootings in different parts of Chicago, authorities said, prompting some lawmakers to shake their heads as violent crime in the city continues to soar, according to Fox News. The Chicago Police Department said the Gresham neighborhood, where shootings occurred just after midnight, has seen multiple...

Read More


Watchman Alert: A Kairos Moment for Cuba

[embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQm5QdKIExY[/embed]   When I went to Cuba in 1997, I cried myself to sleep every night over the conditions of the people. I was staying in the home of a Cuban family, and we spent many days together as they taught me about their nation. A year ago, I prophesied...

Read More


Prophecy Points to Assassinations, Mysterious Deaths in Governments

In April, the Lord told me we are going to see mysterious deaths or attempted assassinations, kidnapping and other events like we see in the movies. Within the next three years, a major figure in politics will see an untimely death and suspicion will surround it—unless we can stand in...

Read More


Strategic Prayer Over North & South Korea Focuses on Revival

Being discovered as a Christian is a death sentence in North Korea. If you aren’t killed instantly, you will be taken to a labor camp as a political criminal, according to a recent report from Open Doors. “These inhumane prisons have horrific conditions, and few believers make it out alive....

Read More


Prayer Movement Targets Racial Reconciliation

Billy Graham was once asked, “If you could eradicate any problem in America, what would it be?” The evangelist’s answer: “The racial division and strife in our nation.” America is not the only nation where racism has reared its ugly head, and racial reconciliation matters. Racism and hatred of other...

Read More


How Do We Stop the Shedding Young Innocent Blood?

By Osita S. Osagbue My heart was recently saddened when I saw the news headline stating that a precious two-month-old baby boy was missing from his home in Washington, DC. Even more devastating was to hear police officers announce a few days later that the baby was dead, and his...

Read More


Prophetic Intercession Over India’s Growing Crisis

India is in crisis mode. India's second wave of Covid-19 has overwhelmed the healthcare system, leaving hospitals struggling to cope and critical drugs and oxygen in short supply, according to the BBC. The South Asian nation’s tally of infections now stands at 27.9 million, with the death toll has reached...

Read More


Rebuking Covid’s Third Wave in the Nations

News headlines are prophesying a third wave of coronavirus cases in the nations. According to the Associated Press, the rise of coronavirus cases prompted scientists to say the United Kingdom is now in the midst of a third wave of the pandemic. “It seems almost certain that we will face...

Read More


Prophecy: Let it Rain Salvation, Favor and Vindication

I heard the Lord say, “Let it rain!” We are in a kairos time for prayer answers, and now is not the time to let the pedal off the metal. Now is the time to press in, to press past the weariness and the flesh and make another push. Now...

Read More


A Season When Kings Go to War

The Lord told me, “This is the season when kings go to war.” So I began to meditate on what that means, because we are always in a war. As I meditated upon this, the Holy Spirit started showing me the difference between priests and kings in times of war...

Read More


Can We Stop the Mass Murder Madness in America?

Ten people, including a police officer, were killed Monday after a gunman opened fire in a grocery store in Boulder, Colorado, according to CNN. CNN reports the mass fatal shooting at the King Soopers store comes less than a week after shooting attacks at three spas in the Atlanta area left eight people dead. For...

Read More


The Spiritual State of Your City: The Next Great Move of God, Episode 004

What's the spiritual state of your city? God is raising up intercessory prayer heroes, but you can't win a battle until you know what you're fighting. In this video, Jennifer helps you understand some important dynamics of taking your city for Jesus.   [embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWsL9ci9jN8&feature=youtu.be[/embed]

Read More


Oil the Shields: A Critical Intercession Revelation for This Season

"Arise, you princes, and oil the shields." These words from Isaiah 21:5 are striking my heart in a strong. "Arise, you princes, and oil the shields." Isaiah uttered these words in response to a "grievous vision" that sent him into travail, perplexed and dismayed him, and caused his heart to...

Read More


Should We Hope for a Great Awakening?

The world is getting darker. Intercessors are weary. What should be our response? Is all lost? Should we hope for a great awakening? What will it take to see the next great move of God? Jennifer shares in this timely video a word of hope. [embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvKNrQCSSoo&feature=youtu.be[/embed]

Read More


Awakening Prayer Hubs to Raise Up Intercessors for Global Missions

Awakening Prayer Hubs, a global prayer movement under the Awakening House of Prayer banner, has joined with OneHope in a commitment to cover global missions in intercession. This strategic intercession and missions partnership will help raise up intercessors to bring the gospel to children all over the world. “We love...

Read More


The Coming Great Awakening | The Next Great Move of God, Episode 002

There's a Great Awakening coming. Although some would say it's already here, there's no evidence of transformation yet. In fact, we're heading the wrong way in many nations. Nevertheless, there is a Great Awakening coming that will bring the greatest revival and perhaps the greatest harvest of the past 100...

Read More


Why it’s Critical We Wake Up Now

Some years ago, I wrote a book called The Next Great Move of God. The message in that book is more critical now than ever before. In this new series, I share with you why it's critical we wake up--and now! Join me for this lesson and prayer [embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pqx2qNG_Was&t=2s[/embed]

Read More


If Every Intercessor Would Do This, We’d See Revival

There's never been a more critical time to stand in the gap. What does that really mean? Standing in the gap is a selfless posture, a Christ-like posture. Standing in the gap is making a defense against an enemy attack. Standing in the gap is exposing one' self to enemy...

Read More


Covid-19: Brazil Hospitals in Emergency State

Hospitals in the Brazilian city of Manaus have reached breaking point while treating Covid-19 patients, amid reports of severe oxygen shortages and desperate staff. The city, in Amazonas state, has seen a surge of deaths and infections. Health professionals, quoted by local media, warned ” many people ” could die...

Read More


The Intercessor’s Response to FBI Reports of Violence in State Capitals

And as it was in the days of Noah, so it will be also in the days of the Son of Man. Those were the words of Christ in Luke 17:26. And many believe that’s what we’re seeing now. In the days of Noah, violence filled the earth (see Genesis 6:5-13). Mankind was...

Read More


Can You Guess the #1 Podcast on Apple Right Now? It’s all about the Bible

Believe it or not, the number one Apple podcast right now is not a news show or murder mystery – it’s a Bible study podcast. The Catholic group Ascension has launched “Bible in a Year” and it’s sure to educate and entertain listeners. Hosted by Father Mike Schmitz, the podcast...

Read More


‘God Is Challenging Us’: Lecrae and Trump Faith Advisers Urge Christians to Put God’s Kingdom Before Politics

A prominent Christian rapper and some of President Trump’s top faith advisers are all sharing a similar message in the aftermath of last week’s violence on Capitol Hill: Put your faith in God’s kingdom, not politics. Grammy Award-winning hip hop artist Lecrae believes there is a “spiritual war” taking place...

Read More


Sudan Signs Abraham Accords, Paving Way for Peace with Israel

Sudan said it signed the “Abraham Accords” with the U.S., on Wednesday paving the way for the African nation to normalize ties with Israel. Dubbed the Abraham Accords, the US- negotiated deals between Muslim countries and Israel are seen as a Major foreign policy achievement for President Trump’s administration. They...

Read More


21 Urgent Intercessory Prayers for 2021

Late in 2020, the Lord told me expressly, “2021 will be a replay if we don’t pray.” Some people respond to that glibly with, “Well, my 2020 was great.” Maybe so, but it wasn’t great for the people who lost loved ones, houses, jobs, businesses, their mental health and more....

Read More


Could This Set the Church Back 30 Years?

To say the church is divided over the U.S. elections, racism, whether to physically meet in churches, and any number of other issues is an overwhelming understatement. This disunity is beyond spots and blemishes. This strife is beyond differences of opinion and has strayed into the demonic. Ephesians 4 tells...

Read More


China Sends Christian Journo to Prison for Reporting Wuhan COVID-19 Outbreak

Zhang Zhan, a 37-year-old Christian journalist in China, has been sentenced to four years in prison in Shanghai due to her reporting of the coronavirus outbreak in Wuhan; the epicenter of the viral spread that sparked the ongoing pandemic. The citizen-reporter was found guilty Monday by the Shanghai Pudong New...

Read More


Incoming Dem Leader Wants to Overturn Fed Abortion Funding Ban

Rep. Rosa DeLauro ( D-CT), who is set to take over the House Appropriations Committee in January, has vowed to eliminate the Hyde Amendment, which bans federal funding from paying for abortions. “ The Hyde Amendment is a discriminatory policy “ , DeLauro added. DeLauro had previously indicated her desire...

Read More


Argentina Readies to Legalize Abortion

It would be a deadly shame—and we need to pray. The Guardian reports: Argentina is on the verge of making history as the first major Latin American country to legalise abortion. Its 72-member senate will convene on Tuesday to debate a bill that was approved by the lower house earlier this month...

Read More


83-Year-Old Pilot Donates Airplane to Facilitate Organ Transplants

After completing his final fight, an 83-year-old pilot from Massachusetts decided to donate his airplane toward a good cause by helping people in need of life saving organ transplants. Joe Michallyszyn is no stranger to serving others. He worked for 20 years with the Salem Police force until he retired...

Read More


Lauren Daigle Removed from New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Celebration for Sin of Singing Outdoors

Christian recording artist and Louisiana native Lauren Daigle has been removed from Dick Clark Productions’ Annual New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Celebration after the New Orleans Mayor demanded the singer be scrubbed from the event because she led a song at an outdoor worship event in November. Democrat LaToya Cantrell said...

Read More


Radical Muslims Place Bounty Christian Refugee’s Life

A Pakistani Christian who fled to Bangkok, Thailand following accusations of blasphemy against Islam is speaking out about the severe persecution he has endured since going into exile. Faraz Pervaiz, a human rights advocate who opposes the persecution of Christians, told CBN News that his situation has become dire as...

Read More


Is Russia Cyber-Attacking Our National Infrastructure?

Russian hackers working for the Kremlin are believed to be behind an attack into U.S. government computer systems at the departments of Treasury and Commerce that likely lasted months, according to an NPR report, but the Kremlin has denied the allegation. "We have been working closely with our agency partners...

Read More


Pakistan Christian Murdered for Refusing Muslim Man’s Marriage Proposal

CBN News Reports: A 24 year old Christian woman was killed in Rawalpindi, Pakistan after her parents rejected a marriage proposal and an invitation to convert to Islam by two Muslim men. “Muhammad Shehzad and a man named Faizan shot and killed a woman by the name of Sonia”, reports...

Read More


US Intel Director: China Could Be Greatest Threat to Democracy Since World War ll

CBN NEWS REPORT: US Director of National Intelligence (DNI) John Ratcliffe is sounding an alarm about China, calling the communist country, “the greatest threat to democracy and freedom worldwide since World War ||.” Ratcliffe oversees all of America’s intelligence agencies and provides the daily briefing for the President about threats...

Read More


Woman Decapitated in France Church; Two Others Killed

The New York Post reports: A woman was decapitated and two other people were killed by a knife-wielding “terrorist” who shouted “Allahu akbar!” at a church in the French city of Nice — one of three attacks targeting the country on Thursday. Mayor Christian Estrosi said on Twitter the attack occurred in...

Read More


Deception Rising: Pope Endorses Civil Union Laws for Same-Sex Couples

CNN reports: Pope Francis has declared support for civil unions for same-sex couples for the first time, according to the Catholic News Agency. The Pope made the historic remarks in "Francesco," a new documentary film directed by Russian filmmaker Evgeny Afineevsky, that premiered at the Rome Film Festival on Wednesday. "Homosexual people have a right to be...

Read More


Shooting in Utah: Riots or Revival?

According to the Salt Lake City Tribune: Police are looking for a suspect in a shooting that injured multiple people at a Salt Lake City park Sunday, FOX 13 reports. Three people were transported to area hospitals in critical condition around 4 p.m. Two of those people were shot, according to FOX...

Read More


French Teacher Beheaded in Paris

This is truly gruesome and grievous. The Associated Press reports: French authorities detained nine people Saturday in connection with the gruesome beheading of a teacher who had shown students caricatures of the prophet Muhammad, which is strictly prohibited by Muslim law. The Friday attack immediately captivated the attention of a nation otherwise...

Read More


China Bombshell Prayer

In an Information Age, it’s no surprise information is a weapon—but revelation can diffuse the assault. On April 23, the Holy Spirit showed me China is hiding information that needs to be released in the next 30 days—information that could impact the next 30 years. 7 Urgent Prayer Points Here...

Read More


Boris Johnson Still in ICU

Prime Minister Boris Johnson is still in ICU. Please continue to pray. -Pray that Johnson will have a speedy recovery. -Pray the healing balm of Gilead over his life. -Pray that he remains in a good frame of mind, and that fear will not overcome him. -Pray to break word...

Read More


Prayer Points

-Pray against the fear (1 John 4:18) -Pray for God to strengthen us all in these uncertain times. (Neh 6:9) -Pray for President Trump to lead our nation with God’s wisdom. (Ps 60:11-12) -Pray for wisdom for government, church and business leaders. (Proverbs 3:13-18) -Pray Dr. Deborah Birx Dr. Birx...

Read More

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

en_USEnglish
X