查看谁正在为您祈祷| 前往 祈祷墙 报名参加祷告。


2021 年大觉醒快速拉动 14 岁的预言

2007 年 4 月 21 日,主在半夜叫醒我,对我说了一段关于美国的长话。从那以后的几年里,我经常阅读这些话,我看到了这个预言的部分内容。我在等待最终的实现。我听到...

阅读更多


对塔利班下一步行动的预言性洞察

阿富汗已落入恐怖分子之手。周日,塔利班进入了这个穆斯林国家的总统府,并在经历了 20 年的战争后获得了控制权。阿富汗总统已经逃离——还有许多其他人正试图逃离这个国家。从预言上讲,战争还没有结束。它只是在...

阅读更多


这是觉醒前的震动

随着暴力和瘟疫在各国肆虐,我感觉到上帝渴望在我们的城市带来突破,甚至在那些不认识上帝的人努力解决更深层次的生活问题时,也能带来大规模的救恩。在每一次大觉醒之前,都会有一次大震动。一切可以撼动的似乎……

阅读更多


拜登会解除美国对古巴的禁运吗?

当乔·拜登总统为是否结束美国对古巴的禁运而争论不休时——该禁令起源于 1958 年,但在 1962 年扩大到几乎包括所有进口产品之前多次加强——这个距离佛罗里达州基韦斯特 90 英里的岛国继续见动乱。现在是时候了...

阅读更多


守望者警报:暗杀精神肆虐政府领导人

2021 年 4 月,主告诉我,我们将看到神秘的死亡、暗杀未遂、绑架和其他我们在电影中看到的事件。自六月以来,这个词不幸地体现在五次暗杀政府领导人的企图中,其中一次是成功的。未来三年内,...

阅读更多


暴力精神冲击芝加哥;六个月内发生近 300 起谋杀案

据福克斯新闻报道,当局表示,周三在芝加哥不同地区发生的两起大规模枪击事件中,至少有 10 人被枪杀,这促使一些立法者摇头,因为该市的暴力犯罪活动继续飙升。芝加哥警察局表示,午夜刚过的枪击事件发生在格雷沙姆社区,发生了多起...

阅读更多


守望者警报:古巴的凯罗斯时刻

[embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQm5QdKIExY[/embed] 1997年我去古巴的时候,我每天晚上都哭着睡觉,因为那里的人的情况。我住在一个古巴家庭的家里,我们一起度过了很多天,他们教我了解他们的国家。一年前,我预言...

阅读更多


预言指向暗杀,政府中的神秘死亡

四月,主告诉我,我们将看到神秘的死亡或未遂暗杀、绑架和其他我们在电影中看到的事件。在接下来的三年内,一位政界大人物将看到英年早逝,怀疑会围绕着他——除非我们能站在……

阅读更多


对朝鲜和韩国的战略祈祷侧重于复兴

在朝鲜,被发现是基督徒就是死刑。根据敞开的门最近的一份报告,如果你没有被立即杀死,你将作为政治犯被带到劳改营。 “这些不人道的监狱条件恶劣,很少有信徒能活着出来......

阅读更多


祈祷运动的目标是种族和解

葛培理曾被问到:“如果你能根除美国的任何问题,它会是什么?”福音传道者的回答:“我们国家的种族分裂和冲突。”美国并不是唯一一个种族主义抬头的国家,种族和解很重要。种族主义和对其他人的仇恨...

阅读更多


我们如何阻止年轻无辜的流血?

作者:Osita S. Osagbue 最近,当我看到新闻标题说一个珍贵的两个月大男婴在华盛顿特区的家中失踪时,我的心很难过。更具破坏性的是几天后听到警察宣布婴儿死了,他的...

阅读更多


对印度日益严重的危机的预言性代祷

印度正处于危机模式。据英国广播公司报道,印度的第二波 Covid-19 疫情已经使医疗系统不堪重负,医院难以应对,关键药物和氧气供应短缺。这个南亚国家的感染总数现在为 2790 万,死亡人数已达到……

阅读更多


谴责 Covid 在各国的第三波

新闻头条预言各国将出现第三波冠状病毒病例。据美联社报道,冠状病毒病例的增加促使科学家们说,英国现在正处于第三波大流行之中。 “似乎几乎可以肯定,我们将面临……

阅读更多


预言:放下救恩,恩宠和辩护

我听到主说:“下雨吧!”我们正处在开罗祈祷的时间,现在不是放开踏板的时候。现在是时候压入,压过疲惫和肉体,再推一下。现在...

阅读更多


国王参战的季节

上帝告诉我:“这是国王参战的季节。”因此,我开始沉思这意味着什么,因为我们一直在战争中。当我沉思时,圣灵开始向我展示战时祭司和国王之间的区别...

阅读更多


我们可以制止美国的大规模谋杀疯狂吗?

据美国有线电视新闻网报道,周一,枪手在科罗拉多州博尔德的一家杂货店开枪,造成包括警察在内的十人丧生。据美国有线电视新闻网报道,在亚特兰大地区三个温泉浴场枪击袭击造成八人死亡之后不到一周,King Soopers商店发生了大规模致命的枪击事件。为了...

阅读更多


您城市的精神状态:上帝的下一个重大举动,第004集

您所在城市的精神状态如何?上帝正在抚养代祷的祷告英雄,但只有知道自己在战斗什么,您才能赢得战斗。在这段视频中,詹妮弗(Jennifer)帮助您了解将您的城市奉献给耶稣的一些重要动态。 [嵌入] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWsL9ci9jN8&feature=youtu.be [/ embed]

阅读更多


给盾上油:本季的关键代祷启示

“诸侯,起来,给盾牌上油。”以赛亚书21:5的这些话使我心生强烈。 “诸侯,起来,给盾牌上油。”以赛亚说出这些话是为了回应“悲惨的景象”,使他陷入困境,感到困惑和沮丧,并使他的心...

阅读更多


我们应该希望有一个大觉醒吗?

世界正在变得越来越黑暗。代祷者很疲倦。我们应该如何回应?都迷路了吗?我们应该希望有一个伟大的觉醒吗?看到神的下一步行动需要什么?詹妮弗(Jennifer)在这个及时的视频中分享了希望。 [嵌入] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvKNrQCSSoo&feature=youtu.be [/ embed]

阅读更多


唤醒祈祷中心,为全球宣教募集代祷者

觉醒祈祷中心是唤醒觉醒之家旗下的全球祈祷运动,它与OneHope一起致力于承担代祷的全球任务。这种战略性的代祷和特派团合作伙伴关系将有助于提高代祷者,将福音带给世界各地的儿童。 “我们爱...

阅读更多


即将到来的大觉醒|上帝的下一个重大举动,第002集

大觉醒来了。尽管有人会说它已经存在了,但是还没有任何转变的迹象。实际上,我们在许多国家/地区走错了路。然而,将有一场伟大的觉醒来临,这将带来过去100年来最大的复兴,甚至可能是最大的收获。

阅读更多


为什么如此关键我们现在醒来

几年前,我写了一本书,叫做《上帝的下一个大动作》。那本书中的信息比以往任何时候都更加重要。在这个新系列中,我与您分享了为什么唤醒我们至关紧要的关键-现在!和我一起参加本课程和祈祷[嵌入] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pqx2qNG_Was&t=2s [/ embed]

阅读更多


如果每个代祷者都愿意这样做,我们将会看到复兴

从来没有比现在更关键的时刻了。那个的真实意义是什么?站在缝隙中是无私的姿势,像基督的姿势。站在缝隙中是在防御敌人的进攻。站在缝隙中使自己暴露在敌人面前。

阅读更多


Covid-19:处于紧急状态的巴西医院

在报告严重缺氧和人员绝望的情况下,巴西马瑙斯市的医院在治疗Covid-19患者时已达到临界点。位于亚马孙州的这座城市已经看到大量的死亡和感染事件。当地媒体援引卫生专业人员的话警告“许多人”可能会死...

阅读更多


代祷者对联邦调查局对州府暴力的报道的回应

就像挪亚时代一样,人类儿子时代也一样。这些是基督在路加福音17:26中所说的话。许多人认为这就是我们现在所看到的。在挪亚时代,暴力充满了整个地球(见创世记6:5-13)。人类是...

阅读更多


您现在可以猜猜Apple上的#1播客吗?都是关于圣经的

信不信由你,Apple播客目前排名第一不是新闻节目或谋杀之谜,而是圣经研究播客。天主教团体Ascension推出了“一年中的圣经”,它肯定能教育和娱乐听众。播客由迈克·施密茨神父主持,...

阅读更多


``上帝在挑战我们'':勒克拉和特朗普信仰顾问劝说基督徒将上帝的王国摆在政治之前

上周在国会山发生暴力之后,一位著名的基督教说唱歌手和特朗普总统的一些最高信仰顾问都在分享着类似的信息:让您相信上帝的王国,而不是政治。荣获格莱美奖的嘻哈艺术家勒克拉(Lecrae)相信正在发生一场“精神战争”。

阅读更多


苏丹签署亚伯拉罕协议,为与以色列和平铺平道路

苏丹表示,周三与美国签署了《亚伯拉罕协议》,为非洲国家实现与以色列的关系正常化铺平了道路。被称为《亚伯拉罕协议》的穆斯林国家与以色列之间通过美国谈判达成的协议被视为特朗普总统政府的重大外交政策成就。他们...

阅读更多


2021年21项紧急代祷

上帝在2020年末明确地告诉我,“如果我们不祈祷,到2021年将重演。”有人对此反应轻描淡写:“嗯,我的2020年很棒。”也许是这样,但是对于失去亲人,房屋,工作,企业,心理健康等等的人们来说,这并不是一件好事。

阅读更多


这会使教会倒退30年吗?

要说教堂在美国大选,种族主义,是否在教堂里见面以及其他许多问题上存在分歧,这是一个压倒性的轻描淡写。这种不统一不仅仅存在斑点和污点。这场冲突超出了意见分歧,已经误入了恶魔。以弗所书4告诉...

阅读更多


中国派遣克里斯蒂安·乔诺(Christian Journo)到监狱报告武汉COVID-19疫情

张湛,中国37岁的基督教新闻记者,因报道武汉爆发冠状病毒而被判处四年徒刑。病毒传播的震中引发了持续的大流行。周一,上海浦东新区人民法院对这名公民记者定罪。

阅读更多


即将来临的民主党领袖想推翻美联储堕胎资金禁令

众议员罗莎·德劳罗(D-CT)将于1月份接任众议院拨款委员会,并誓言取消《海德修正案》,该修正案禁止联邦政府为堕胎付款。 “海德修正案是一项歧视性政策”,德劳罗补充说。德拉罗以前曾表示过她的愿望。

阅读更多


阿根廷准备将堕胎合法化

这将是致命的耻辱,我们需要祈祷。 《卫报》报道:阿根廷即将成为历史上第一个使堕胎合法化的主要拉丁美洲国家。拥有72名成员的参议院将于周二召开会议,讨论一项由本月下议院批准的法案。

阅读更多


83岁的飞行员捐赠飞机以便利器官移植

在完成最后的搏斗后,来自马萨诸塞州的83岁飞行员决定通过帮助需要救命的器官移植的人们,将飞机捐赠给良好的事业。 Joe Michallyszyn对服务他人并不陌生。他在塞勒姆警察部队工作了20年,直到退休。

阅读更多


劳伦·戴格(Lauren Daigle)因在户外唱歌的罪孽而从新年除夕庆典中删除

基督教唱片艺术家和路易斯安那州本地人劳伦·戴格(Lauren Daigle)在新奥尔良市长要求将歌手抹除后,已因迪克·克拉克制片公司(Dick Clark Productions)的年度除夕庆祝活动而被除名,因为她在11月的一次户外敬拜活动中担任主唱。民主党人拉托亚·坎特雷尔(LaToya Cantrell)说...

阅读更多


激进穆斯林将赏金基督徒难民的生活

一名巴基斯坦教徒因被指控亵渎伊斯兰教而逃往泰国曼谷,他正在讲自己自流亡以来遭受的严重迫害。反对基督徒遭受迫害的人权倡导者法拉兹·佩尔瓦兹(Faraz Pervaiz)告诉CBN新闻,由于...

阅读更多


俄罗斯是网络攻击我们的国家基础设施吗?

据NPR报告,据信为克里姆林宫工作的俄罗斯黑客是美国财政部和商务部对美国政府计算机系统的攻击的幕后发动,攻击可能持续了几个月,但克里姆林宫否认了这一指控。 “我们一直在与我们的代理商合作伙伴紧密合作...

阅读更多


巴基斯坦基督教徒因拒绝穆斯林男子的求婚而被谋杀

CBN新闻报道:一名24岁的基督教妇女在巴基斯坦的拉瓦尔品第被杀,此前她的父母拒绝了求婚和两名穆斯林男子的convert依伊斯兰教的邀请。 “穆罕默德·谢哈德(Muhammad Shehzad)和一个名叫法赞(Faizan)的男人开枪杀死了一名名叫索尼亚(Sonia)的妇女”,报道……

阅读更多


美国英特尔总监:自二战以来,中国可能成为民主的最大威胁

CBN新闻报道:美国国家情报总监(DNI)约翰·拉特克利夫(John Ratcliffe)对中国发出警报,称这个共产国家是“自第二次世界大战以来全球对民主与自由的最大威胁||。”拉特克利夫(Ratcliffe)监督美国所有情报机构,并每天向总统提供有关威胁的简报...

阅读更多


在法国教堂里堕落的女人;其他两人被杀

纽约邮报报道:一名妇女被斩首,另外两名男子被持刀的“恐怖分子”杀害,后者大喊“阿拉胡·阿克巴尔!”在法国尼斯市的一座教堂举行的袭击-周四针对该国的三起袭击之一。市长克里斯蒂安·埃斯特罗西(Christian Estrosi)在推特上说,袭击发生在...

阅读更多


欺骗的上升:教宗批准同性伴侣的民法

美国有线电视新闻网报道:根据天主教新闻社的报道,弗朗西斯教皇首次宣布支持同性伴侣的民间工会。教皇在俄罗斯电影制片人叶夫根尼·阿菲涅夫斯基(Evgeny Afineevsky)执导的新纪录片《弗朗切斯科》中发表了历史性讲话,该影片于周三在罗马电影节上首映。 “同性恋者有权……

阅读更多


在犹他州射击:骚乱还是复兴?

据《盐湖城论坛报》报道:FOX 13报道说,警方周日在盐湖城公园的枪击事件中寻找嫌疑人,多人受伤。 FOX称,三人在下午4点左右被送往地区医院,情况危急。其中两人被枪杀。

阅读更多


法国老师在巴黎斩首

这确实是令人毛骨悚然的。美联社报道:法国当局周六拘捕了9人,罪名是向一名老师展示了学生对先知穆罕默德的讽刺漫画的残酷斩首,这是穆斯林法律所严格禁止的。星期五的袭击立即引起了一个国家的注意。

阅读更多


中国重磅炸弹祷告

在信息时代,信息是一种武器就不足为奇了,但是启示可以扩散攻击。 4月23日,圣灵向我展示了中国正在隐藏需要在未来30天内发布的信息,这些信息可能会影响未来30年。这里有7个紧急祷告点...

阅读更多


鲍里斯·约翰逊(Boris Johnson)仍在重症监护室

总理鲍里斯·约翰逊(Boris Johnson)仍在重症监护病房中。请继续祈祷。 -祈祷约翰逊会早日康复。 -祈求吉利德一生治愈的香脂。祈祷他保持良好的心态,而恐惧不会克服他。 -祈求言语...

阅读更多


祈祷积分

-为恐惧而祈祷(约翰一书4:18)-为上帝在这不确定的时代中加强我们所有人祈祷。 (尼6:9)-祈求特朗普总统以上帝的智慧带领我们的国家。 (诗60:11-12)-为政府,教会和企业领袖祈求智慧。 (箴言3:13-18)-为Deborah Birx博士祷告。

阅读更多

单击以隐藏高级浮动内容

zh_CN简体中文
X

SEE WHO IS PRAYING WITH YOU | Visit the Prayer Wall and sign up for a time to pray.


What God is Saying About the Ethiopia Famine

The crisis in Ethiopia is a “stain on our conscience.” So says United Nations (UN) humanitarian chief Martin Griffiths as people are literally and unnecessarily starving to death. Ethiopia is expelling seven senior United Nations officials, just days after the UN's aid chief warned the war-torn northern Tigray region was...

Read More


Abolishing Abortion: A Kairos Moment for the Prayer Movement

With the House of Representatives adopting an abortion rights bill as the U.S. Supreme Court prepares to weigh the issue, it’s clear the enemy is shaking in his proverbial boots. The bill would protect abortion services and pre-empt many restrictions Republicans have passed at the state level, such as those...

Read More


The Great Awakening 2021 Fast Pulls on 14-Year-Old Prophecy

On April 21, 2007, the Lord woke me up at midnight and spoke a lengthy word to me about America. I have read over these words often over the years since then, and I’ve seen parts of this prophecy unfold. I am waiting for the ultimate fulfillment. I heard the...

Read More


Prophetic Insight Into the Taliban’s Next Moves

Afghanistan has fallen into the hands of terrorists. The Taliban entered the Muslim nation’s presidential palace on Sunday and sealed its control after a 20-year war. Afghanistan’s president has fled—and many others are trying to flee the country. Prophetically speaking, the war is not over. It’s just escalated in the...

Read More


This is the Shaking Before the Awakening

With violence and plagues raging in the nations, I sense God’s desire to bring breakthrough in our cities, even mass salvations as those who don’t know the Lord grapple with deeper issues of life. Before every great awakening, there is a great shaking. Everything that can be shaken seems to...

Read More


Will Biden Lift the US Embargo Against Cuba?

As President Joe Biden wrestles over whether to end the United States’ embargo against Cuba—which originated in 1958 but was augmented several times until 1962 when it was extended to include almost all imports—the island nation 90 miles from Key West, Florida continues to see unrest. Now is the time...

Read More


Watchman Alert: Assassination Spirit Raging Against Government Leaders

In April 2021, the Lord told me we are going to see mysterious deaths and attempted assassinations, kidnapping and other events like we see in the movies. Since June, this word is unfortunately manifesting in five assassination attempts of government leaders—one of which was successful. Within the next three years,...

Read More


Spirit of Violence Pounding Chicago; Nearly 300 Murders in Six Months

At least 10 people were shot Wednesday during two separate mass shootings in different parts of Chicago, authorities said, prompting some lawmakers to shake their heads as violent crime in the city continues to soar, according to Fox News. The Chicago Police Department said the Gresham neighborhood, where shootings occurred just after midnight, has seen multiple...

Read More


Watchman Alert: A Kairos Moment for Cuba

[embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQm5QdKIExY[/embed]   When I went to Cuba in 1997, I cried myself to sleep every night over the conditions of the people. I was staying in the home of a Cuban family, and we spent many days together as they taught me about their nation. A year ago, I prophesied...

Read More


Prophecy Points to Assassinations, Mysterious Deaths in Governments

In April, the Lord told me we are going to see mysterious deaths or attempted assassinations, kidnapping and other events like we see in the movies. Within the next three years, a major figure in politics will see an untimely death and suspicion will surround it—unless we can stand in...

Read More


Strategic Prayer Over North & South Korea Focuses on Revival

Being discovered as a Christian is a death sentence in North Korea. If you aren’t killed instantly, you will be taken to a labor camp as a political criminal, according to a recent report from Open Doors. “These inhumane prisons have horrific conditions, and few believers make it out alive....

Read More


Prayer Movement Targets Racial Reconciliation

Billy Graham was once asked, “If you could eradicate any problem in America, what would it be?” The evangelist’s answer: “The racial division and strife in our nation.” America is not the only nation where racism has reared its ugly head, and racial reconciliation matters. Racism and hatred of other...

Read More


How Do We Stop the Shedding Young Innocent Blood?

By Osita S. Osagbue My heart was recently saddened when I saw the news headline stating that a precious two-month-old baby boy was missing from his home in Washington, DC. Even more devastating was to hear police officers announce a few days later that the baby was dead, and his...

Read More


Prophetic Intercession Over India’s Growing Crisis

India is in crisis mode. India's second wave of Covid-19 has overwhelmed the healthcare system, leaving hospitals struggling to cope and critical drugs and oxygen in short supply, according to the BBC. The South Asian nation’s tally of infections now stands at 27.9 million, with the death toll has reached...

Read More


Rebuking Covid’s Third Wave in the Nations

News headlines are prophesying a third wave of coronavirus cases in the nations. According to the Associated Press, the rise of coronavirus cases prompted scientists to say the United Kingdom is now in the midst of a third wave of the pandemic. “It seems almost certain that we will face...

Read More


Prophecy: Let it Rain Salvation, Favor and Vindication

I heard the Lord say, “Let it rain!” We are in a kairos time for prayer answers, and now is not the time to let the pedal off the metal. Now is the time to press in, to press past the weariness and the flesh and make another push. Now...

Read More


A Season When Kings Go to War

The Lord told me, “This is the season when kings go to war.” So I began to meditate on what that means, because we are always in a war. As I meditated upon this, the Holy Spirit started showing me the difference between priests and kings in times of war...

Read More


Can We Stop the Mass Murder Madness in America?

Ten people, including a police officer, were killed Monday after a gunman opened fire in a grocery store in Boulder, Colorado, according to CNN. CNN reports the mass fatal shooting at the King Soopers store comes less than a week after shooting attacks at three spas in the Atlanta area left eight people dead. For...

Read More


The Spiritual State of Your City: The Next Great Move of God, Episode 004

What's the spiritual state of your city? God is raising up intercessory prayer heroes, but you can't win a battle until you know what you're fighting. In this video, Jennifer helps you understand some important dynamics of taking your city for Jesus.   [embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWsL9ci9jN8&feature=youtu.be[/embed]

Read More


Oil the Shields: A Critical Intercession Revelation for This Season

"Arise, you princes, and oil the shields." These words from Isaiah 21:5 are striking my heart in a strong. "Arise, you princes, and oil the shields." Isaiah uttered these words in response to a "grievous vision" that sent him into travail, perplexed and dismayed him, and caused his heart to...

Read More


Should We Hope for a Great Awakening?

The world is getting darker. Intercessors are weary. What should be our response? Is all lost? Should we hope for a great awakening? What will it take to see the next great move of God? Jennifer shares in this timely video a word of hope. [embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvKNrQCSSoo&feature=youtu.be[/embed]

Read More


Awakening Prayer Hubs to Raise Up Intercessors for Global Missions

Awakening Prayer Hubs, a global prayer movement under the Awakening House of Prayer banner, has joined with OneHope in a commitment to cover global missions in intercession. This strategic intercession and missions partnership will help raise up intercessors to bring the gospel to children all over the world. “We love...

Read More


The Coming Great Awakening | The Next Great Move of God, Episode 002

There's a Great Awakening coming. Although some would say it's already here, there's no evidence of transformation yet. In fact, we're heading the wrong way in many nations. Nevertheless, there is a Great Awakening coming that will bring the greatest revival and perhaps the greatest harvest of the past 100...

Read More


Why it’s Critical We Wake Up Now

Some years ago, I wrote a book called The Next Great Move of God. The message in that book is more critical now than ever before. In this new series, I share with you why it's critical we wake up--and now! Join me for this lesson and prayer [embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pqx2qNG_Was&t=2s[/embed]

Read More


If Every Intercessor Would Do This, We’d See Revival

There's never been a more critical time to stand in the gap. What does that really mean? Standing in the gap is a selfless posture, a Christ-like posture. Standing in the gap is making a defense against an enemy attack. Standing in the gap is exposing one' self to enemy...

Read More


Covid-19: Brazil Hospitals in Emergency State

Hospitals in the Brazilian city of Manaus have reached breaking point while treating Covid-19 patients, amid reports of severe oxygen shortages and desperate staff. The city, in Amazonas state, has seen a surge of deaths and infections. Health professionals, quoted by local media, warned ” many people ” could die...

Read More


The Intercessor’s Response to FBI Reports of Violence in State Capitals

And as it was in the days of Noah, so it will be also in the days of the Son of Man. Those were the words of Christ in Luke 17:26. And many believe that’s what we’re seeing now. In the days of Noah, violence filled the earth (see Genesis 6:5-13). Mankind was...

Read More


Can You Guess the #1 Podcast on Apple Right Now? It’s all about the Bible

Believe it or not, the number one Apple podcast right now is not a news show or murder mystery – it’s a Bible study podcast. The Catholic group Ascension has launched “Bible in a Year” and it’s sure to educate and entertain listeners. Hosted by Father Mike Schmitz, the podcast...

Read More


‘God Is Challenging Us’: Lecrae and Trump Faith Advisers Urge Christians to Put God’s Kingdom Before Politics

A prominent Christian rapper and some of President Trump’s top faith advisers are all sharing a similar message in the aftermath of last week’s violence on Capitol Hill: Put your faith in God’s kingdom, not politics. Grammy Award-winning hip hop artist Lecrae believes there is a “spiritual war” taking place...

Read More


Sudan Signs Abraham Accords, Paving Way for Peace with Israel

Sudan said it signed the “Abraham Accords” with the U.S., on Wednesday paving the way for the African nation to normalize ties with Israel. Dubbed the Abraham Accords, the US- negotiated deals between Muslim countries and Israel are seen as a Major foreign policy achievement for President Trump’s administration. They...

Read More


21 Urgent Intercessory Prayers for 2021

Late in 2020, the Lord told me expressly, “2021 will be a replay if we don’t pray.” Some people respond to that glibly with, “Well, my 2020 was great.” Maybe so, but it wasn’t great for the people who lost loved ones, houses, jobs, businesses, their mental health and more....

Read More


Could This Set the Church Back 30 Years?

To say the church is divided over the U.S. elections, racism, whether to physically meet in churches, and any number of other issues is an overwhelming understatement. This disunity is beyond spots and blemishes. This strife is beyond differences of opinion and has strayed into the demonic. Ephesians 4 tells...

Read More


China Sends Christian Journo to Prison for Reporting Wuhan COVID-19 Outbreak

Zhang Zhan, a 37-year-old Christian journalist in China, has been sentenced to four years in prison in Shanghai due to her reporting of the coronavirus outbreak in Wuhan; the epicenter of the viral spread that sparked the ongoing pandemic. The citizen-reporter was found guilty Monday by the Shanghai Pudong New...

Read More


Incoming Dem Leader Wants to Overturn Fed Abortion Funding Ban

Rep. Rosa DeLauro ( D-CT), who is set to take over the House Appropriations Committee in January, has vowed to eliminate the Hyde Amendment, which bans federal funding from paying for abortions. “ The Hyde Amendment is a discriminatory policy “ , DeLauro added. DeLauro had previously indicated her desire...

Read More


Argentina Readies to Legalize Abortion

It would be a deadly shame—and we need to pray. The Guardian reports: Argentina is on the verge of making history as the first major Latin American country to legalise abortion. Its 72-member senate will convene on Tuesday to debate a bill that was approved by the lower house earlier this month...

Read More


83-Year-Old Pilot Donates Airplane to Facilitate Organ Transplants

After completing his final fight, an 83-year-old pilot from Massachusetts decided to donate his airplane toward a good cause by helping people in need of life saving organ transplants. Joe Michallyszyn is no stranger to serving others. He worked for 20 years with the Salem Police force until he retired...

Read More


Lauren Daigle Removed from New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Celebration for Sin of Singing Outdoors

Christian recording artist and Louisiana native Lauren Daigle has been removed from Dick Clark Productions’ Annual New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Celebration after the New Orleans Mayor demanded the singer be scrubbed from the event because she led a song at an outdoor worship event in November. Democrat LaToya Cantrell said...

Read More


Radical Muslims Place Bounty Christian Refugee’s Life

A Pakistani Christian who fled to Bangkok, Thailand following accusations of blasphemy against Islam is speaking out about the severe persecution he has endured since going into exile. Faraz Pervaiz, a human rights advocate who opposes the persecution of Christians, told CBN News that his situation has become dire as...

Read More


Is Russia Cyber-Attacking Our National Infrastructure?

Russian hackers working for the Kremlin are believed to be behind an attack into U.S. government computer systems at the departments of Treasury and Commerce that likely lasted months, according to an NPR report, but the Kremlin has denied the allegation. "We have been working closely with our agency partners...

Read More


Pakistan Christian Murdered for Refusing Muslim Man’s Marriage Proposal

CBN News Reports: A 24 year old Christian woman was killed in Rawalpindi, Pakistan after her parents rejected a marriage proposal and an invitation to convert to Islam by two Muslim men. “Muhammad Shehzad and a man named Faizan shot and killed a woman by the name of Sonia”, reports...

Read More


US Intel Director: China Could Be Greatest Threat to Democracy Since World War ll

CBN NEWS REPORT: US Director of National Intelligence (DNI) John Ratcliffe is sounding an alarm about China, calling the communist country, “the greatest threat to democracy and freedom worldwide since World War ||.” Ratcliffe oversees all of America’s intelligence agencies and provides the daily briefing for the President about threats...

Read More


Woman Decapitated in France Church; Two Others Killed

The New York Post reports: A woman was decapitated and two other people were killed by a knife-wielding “terrorist” who shouted “Allahu akbar!” at a church in the French city of Nice — one of three attacks targeting the country on Thursday. Mayor Christian Estrosi said on Twitter the attack occurred in...

Read More


Deception Rising: Pope Endorses Civil Union Laws for Same-Sex Couples

CNN reports: Pope Francis has declared support for civil unions for same-sex couples for the first time, according to the Catholic News Agency. The Pope made the historic remarks in "Francesco," a new documentary film directed by Russian filmmaker Evgeny Afineevsky, that premiered at the Rome Film Festival on Wednesday. "Homosexual people have a right to be...

Read More


Shooting in Utah: Riots or Revival?

According to the Salt Lake City Tribune: Police are looking for a suspect in a shooting that injured multiple people at a Salt Lake City park Sunday, FOX 13 reports. Three people were transported to area hospitals in critical condition around 4 p.m. Two of those people were shot, according to FOX...

Read More


French Teacher Beheaded in Paris

This is truly gruesome and grievous. The Associated Press reports: French authorities detained nine people Saturday in connection with the gruesome beheading of a teacher who had shown students caricatures of the prophet Muhammad, which is strictly prohibited by Muslim law. The Friday attack immediately captivated the attention of a nation otherwise...

Read More


China Bombshell Prayer

In an Information Age, it’s no surprise information is a weapon—but revelation can diffuse the assault. On April 23, the Holy Spirit showed me China is hiding information that needs to be released in the next 30 days—information that could impact the next 30 years. 7 Urgent Prayer Points Here...

Read More


Boris Johnson Still in ICU

Prime Minister Boris Johnson is still in ICU. Please continue to pray. -Pray that Johnson will have a speedy recovery. -Pray the healing balm of Gilead over his life. -Pray that he remains in a good frame of mind, and that fear will not overcome him. -Pray to break word...

Read More


Prayer Points

-Pray against the fear (1 John 4:18) -Pray for God to strengthen us all in these uncertain times. (Neh 6:9) -Pray for President Trump to lead our nation with God’s wisdom. (Ps 60:11-12) -Pray for wisdom for government, church and business leaders. (Proverbs 3:13-18) -Pray Dr. Deborah Birx Dr. Birx...

Read More

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

en_USEnglish
X