VOIR QUI PRIE AVEC VOUS | Visiter le Mur de prière et inscrivez-vous pour un temps de prière.


Covid-19: les hôpitaux brésiliens en état d'urgence

Les hôpitaux de la ville brésilienne de Manaus ont atteint un point de rupture lors du traitement des patients de Covid-19, au milieu des informations faisant état de graves pénuries d'oxygène et d'un personnel désespéré. La ville, dans l'État d'Amazonas, a connu une flambée de décès et d'infections. Les professionnels de la santé, cités par les médias locaux, ont averti que «de nombreuses personnes» pourraient mourir ...

+1
Lire la suite


La réponse de l'intercesseur aux rapports du FBI sur la violence dans les capitales des États

Et comme il en était aux jours de Noé, il en sera de même aux jours du Fils de l'homme. Telles étaient les paroles du Christ dans Luc 17:26. Et beaucoup pensent que c'est ce que nous voyons maintenant. Au temps de Noé, la violence remplissait la terre (voir Genèse 6: 5-13). L'humanité était ...

+17
Lire la suite


Pouvez-vous deviner le podcast #1 sur Apple dès maintenant? Tout est dans la Bible

Croyez-le ou non, le podcast Apple numéro un à l'heure actuelle n'est pas une émission de nouvelles ou un mystère de meurtre - c'est un podcast d'étude biblique. Le groupe catholique Ascension a lancé «Bible en un an» et il est sûr d'éduquer et de divertir les auditeurs. Animé par le père Mike Schmitz, le podcast ...

+1
Lire la suite


`` Dieu nous met au défi '': les conseillers religieux de Lecrae et Trump exhortent les chrétiens à placer le royaume de Dieu avant la politique

Un rappeur chrétien de premier plan et certains des principaux conseillers religieux du président Trump partagent tous un message similaire à la suite des violences de la semaine dernière à Capitol Hill: mettez votre foi dans le royaume de Dieu, pas dans la politique. L'artiste hip hop lauréat d'un Grammy Award, Lecrae, pense qu'une «guerre spirituelle» est en cours ...

+2
Lire la suite


Le Soudan signe les accords d'Abraham, ouvrant la voie à la paix avec Israël

Le Soudan a déclaré avoir signé les «Accords d'Abraham» avec les États-Unis, ce mercredi, ouvrant la voie à la nation africaine pour normaliser ses relations avec Israël. Surnommés les accords d'Abraham, les accords négociés par les États-Unis entre les pays musulmans et Israël sont considérés comme une réalisation majeure de la politique étrangère pour l'administration du président Trump. Ils...

0
Lire la suite


21 prières d'intercession urgentes pour 2021

À la fin de 2020, le Seigneur m'a dit expressément: «2021 sera une rediffusion si nous ne prions pas.» Certaines personnes répondent avec désinvolture en disant: «Eh bien, mon année 2020 a été formidable.» Peut-être, mais ce n'était pas génial pour les personnes qui ont perdu des êtres chers, des maisons, des emplois, des entreprises, leur santé mentale et plus encore ...

+35
Lire la suite


Cela pourrait-il ramener l'Église de 30 ans en arrière?

Dire que l'église est divisée sur les élections américaines, le racisme, la question de savoir s'il faut se réunir physiquement dans les églises et un certain nombre d'autres problèmes est un euphémisme écrasant. Cette désunion est au-delà des taches et des imperfections. Ce conflit dépasse les divergences d'opinion et s'est égaré dans le démoniaque. Éphésiens 4 raconte ...

+4
Lire la suite


La Chine envoie Christian Journo en prison pour avoir signalé l'épidémie de COVID-19 à Wuhan

Zhang Zhan, une journaliste chrétienne de 37 ans en Chine, a été condamnée à quatre ans de prison à Shanghai en raison de son reportage sur l'épidémie de coronavirus à Wuhan; l'épicentre de la propagation virale qui a déclenché la pandémie en cours. Le citoyen-journaliste a été reconnu coupable lundi par le Shanghai Pudong New ...

+2
Lire la suite


Un nouveau chef de la démocratie souhaite annuler l'interdiction de financement de l'avortement par la Fed

La représentante Rosa DeLauro (D-CT), qui devrait prendre la relève du Comité des crédits de la Chambre en janvier, a promis d'éliminer l'amendement Hyde, qui interdit au financement fédéral de payer pour les avortements. «L'amendement Hyde est une politique discriminatoire», a ajouté DeLauro. DeLauro avait précédemment indiqué son désir ...

+2
Lire la suite


L'Argentine se prépare à légaliser l'avortement

Ce serait une honte mortelle - et nous devons prier. The Guardian rapporte: L'Argentine est sur le point d'entrer dans l'histoire en tant que premier grand pays d'Amérique latine à légaliser l'avortement. Son sénat de 72 membres se réunira mardi pour débattre d'un projet de loi qui a été approuvé par la chambre basse au début du mois ...

+14
Lire la suite


Un pilote de 83 ans fait don d'un avion pour faciliter les greffes d'organes

Après avoir terminé son dernier combat, un pilote de 83 ans du Massachusetts a décidé de faire don de son avion pour une bonne cause en aidant les personnes ayant besoin de greffes d'organes pour sauver des vies. Joe Michallyszyn n'est pas étranger au service des autres. Il a travaillé pendant 20 ans avec la police de Salem jusqu'à sa retraite ...

+2
Lire la suite


Lauren Daigle retirée de la célébration du réveillon du Nouvel An pour le péché de chanter en plein air

L'artiste chrétienne et native de Louisiane Lauren Daigle a été retirée de la célébration annuelle du réveillon du Nouvel An de Dick Clark Productions après que le maire de la Nouvelle-Orléans ait exigé que la chanteuse soit nettoyée de l'événement parce qu'elle avait dirigé une chanson lors d'un événement de culte en plein air en novembre. Le démocrate LaToya Cantrell a dit ...

+63
Lire la suite


Les musulmans radicaux placent la vie des réfugiés chrétiens à la prime

Un chrétien pakistanais qui a fui vers Bangkok, en Thaïlande, suite à des accusations de blasphème contre l'islam, dénonce la grave persécution qu'il a endurée depuis son exil. Faraz Pervaiz, un défenseur des droits humains qui s'oppose à la persécution des chrétiens, a déclaré à CBN News que sa situation était devenue désastreuse car ...

+8
Lire la suite


La Russie cyber-attaque-t-elle notre infrastructure nationale?

Des pirates informatiques russes travaillant pour le Kremlin seraient à l'origine d'une attaque contre les systèmes informatiques du gouvernement américain dans les départements du Trésor et du Commerce qui a probablement duré des mois, selon un rapport du NPR, mais le Kremlin a nié cette allégation. «Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos agences partenaires ...

+16
Lire la suite


Un chrétien pakistanais assassiné pour avoir refusé la proposition de mariage d'un musulman

CBN News Reports: Une chrétienne de 24 ans a été tuée à Rawalpindi, au Pakistan, après que ses parents ont rejeté une proposition de mariage et une invitation à se convertir à l'islam par deux hommes musulmans. «Muhammad Shehzad et un homme du nom de Faizan ont tiré et tué une femme du nom de Sonia», rapporte ...

+30
Lire la suite


Directeur Intel américain: la Chine pourrait être la plus grande menace pour la démocratie depuis la Seconde Guerre mondiale

CBN NEWS REPORT: Le directeur américain du renseignement national (DNI), John Ratcliffe, tire une alarme sur la Chine, qualifiant le pays communiste de «la plus grande menace à la démocratie et à la liberté dans le monde depuis la guerre mondiale ||». Ratcliffe supervise toutes les agences de renseignement américaines et fournit le briefing quotidien du président sur les menaces ...

+22
Lire la suite


Femme décapitée dans l'église de France; Deux autres tués

Le New York Post rapporte: Une femme a été décapitée et deux autres personnes ont été tuées par un "terroriste" armé d'un couteau qui a crié "Allahu akbar!" dans une église de la ville française de Nice - l'une des trois attaques visant le pays jeudi. Le maire Christian Estrosi a déclaré sur Twitter que l'attaque avait eu lieu à ...

+9
Lire la suite


La tromperie monte: le pape approuve les lois d'union civile pour les couples de même sexe

Selon CNN, le pape François a déclaré pour la première fois son soutien aux unions civiles pour les couples de même sexe, selon l'agence de presse catholique. Le pape a fait ces remarques historiques dans «Francesco», un nouveau film documentaire réalisé par le cinéaste russe Evgeny Afineevsky, qui a été présenté mercredi au Festival du film de Rome. "Les homosexuels ont le droit d'être ...

+7
Lire la suite


Tournage en Utah: émeutes ou renouveau?

Selon le Salt Lake City Tribune: La police recherche un suspect dans une fusillade qui a blessé plusieurs personnes dans un parc de Salt Lake City dimanche, rapporte FOX 13. Trois personnes ont été transportées dans des hôpitaux de la région dans un état critique vers 16 heures. Deux de ces personnes ont été abattues, selon FOX ...

+4
Lire la suite


Professeur de français décapité à Paris

C'est vraiment horrible et grave. Selon l'Associated Press, les autorités françaises ont arrêté neuf personnes samedi en relation avec la décapitation horrible d'un enseignant qui avait montré à des étudiants des caricatures du prophète Mahomet, ce qui est strictement interdit par la loi musulmane. L'attaque de vendredi a immédiatement captivé l'attention d'une nation autrement ...

+2
Lire la suite


Prière de la bombe chinoise

À l'ère de l'information, il n'est pas surprenant que l'information soit une arme, mais la révélation peut dissiper l'assaut. Le 23 avril, le Saint-Esprit m'a montré que la Chine cachait des informations qui doivent être publiées dans les 30 prochains jours - des informations qui pourraient avoir un impact sur les 30 prochaines années. 7 Points de prière urgents ici ...

+3
Lire la suite


Boris Johnson toujours aux soins intensifs

Le Premier ministre Boris Johnson est toujours aux soins intensifs. Merci de continuer à prier. - Priez pour que Johnson se rétablisse rapidement. -Prayez le baume de guérison de Galaad sur sa vie. -Priez qu'il reste dans un bon état d'esprit, et que la peur ne le vaincra pas. -Pray pour rompre le mot ...

+3
Lire la suite


Points de prière

-Prayez contre la peur (1 Jean 4:18) -Priez que Dieu nous fortifie tous en ces temps incertains. (Neh 6: 9) - Priez pour que le président Trump dirige notre nation avec la sagesse de Dieu. (Ps 60: 11-12) - Priez pour la sagesse pour les dirigeants du gouvernement, de l'église et des entreprises. (Proverbes 3: 13-18) - Priez Dr Deborah Birx Dr Birx ...

+2
Lire la suite

Abonnez-vous pour un livre électronique gratuit

fr_FRFrançais

SEE WHO IS PRAYING WITH YOU | Visit the Prayer Wall and sign up for a time to pray.


The Spiritual State of Your City: The Next Great Move of God, Episode 004

What's the spiritual state of your city? God is raising up intercessory prayer heroes, but you can't win a battle until you know what you're fighting. In this video, Jennifer helps you understand some important dynamics of taking your city for Jesus.   [embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWsL9ci9jN8&feature=youtu.be[/embed]

+1
Read More


Oil the Shields: A Critical Intercession Revelation for This Season

"Arise, you princes, and oil the shields." These words from Isaiah 21:5 are striking my heart in a strong. "Arise, you princes, and oil the shields." Isaiah uttered these words in response to a "grievous vision" that sent him into travail, perplexed and dismayed him, and caused his heart to...

+58
Read More


Should We Hope for a Great Awakening?

The world is getting darker. Intercessors are weary. What should be our response? Is all lost? Should we hope for a great awakening? What will it take to see the next great move of God? Jennifer shares in this timely video a word of hope. [embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvKNrQCSSoo&feature=youtu.be[/embed]

0
Read More


Awakening Prayer Hubs to Raise Up Intercessors for Global Missions

Awakening Prayer Hubs, a global prayer movement under the Awakening House of Prayer banner, has joined with OneHope in a commitment to cover global missions in intercession. This strategic intercession and missions partnership will help raise up intercessors to bring the gospel to children all over the world. “We love...

+18
Read More


The Coming Great Awakening | The Next Great Move of God, Episode 002

There's a Great Awakening coming. Although some would say it's already here, there's no evidence of transformation yet. In fact, we're heading the wrong way in many nations. Nevertheless, there is a Great Awakening coming that will bring the greatest revival and perhaps the greatest harvest of the past 100...

+6
Read More


Why it’s Critical We Wake Up Now

Some years ago, I wrote a book called The Next Great Move of God. The message in that book is more critical now than ever before. In this new series, I share with you why it's critical we wake up--and now! Join me for this lesson and prayer [embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pqx2qNG_Was&t=2s[/embed]

+6
Read More


If Every Intercessor Would Do This, We’d See Revival

There's never been a more critical time to stand in the gap. What does that really mean? Standing in the gap is a selfless posture, a Christ-like posture. Standing in the gap is making a defense against an enemy attack. Standing in the gap is exposing one' self to enemy...

+188
Read More


Covid-19: Brazil Hospitals in Emergency State

Hospitals in the Brazilian city of Manaus have reached breaking point while treating Covid-19 patients, amid reports of severe oxygen shortages and desperate staff. The city, in Amazonas state, has seen a surge of deaths and infections. Health professionals, quoted by local media, warned ” many people ” could die...

+9
Read More


The Intercessor’s Response to FBI Reports of Violence in State Capitals

And as it was in the days of Noah, so it will be also in the days of the Son of Man. Those were the words of Christ in Luke 17:26. And many believe that’s what we’re seeing now. In the days of Noah, violence filled the earth (see Genesis 6:5-13). Mankind was...

+26
Read More


Can You Guess the #1 Podcast on Apple Right Now? It’s all about the Bible

Believe it or not, the number one Apple podcast right now is not a news show or murder mystery – it’s a Bible study podcast. The Catholic group Ascension has launched “Bible in a Year” and it’s sure to educate and entertain listeners. Hosted by Father Mike Schmitz, the podcast...

+5
Read More


‘God Is Challenging Us’: Lecrae and Trump Faith Advisers Urge Christians to Put God’s Kingdom Before Politics

A prominent Christian rapper and some of President Trump’s top faith advisers are all sharing a similar message in the aftermath of last week’s violence on Capitol Hill: Put your faith in God’s kingdom, not politics. Grammy Award-winning hip hop artist Lecrae believes there is a “spiritual war” taking place...

+6
Read More


Sudan Signs Abraham Accords, Paving Way for Peace with Israel

Sudan said it signed the “Abraham Accords” with the U.S., on Wednesday paving the way for the African nation to normalize ties with Israel. Dubbed the Abraham Accords, the US- negotiated deals between Muslim countries and Israel are seen as a Major foreign policy achievement for President Trump’s administration. They...

+5
Read More


21 Urgent Intercessory Prayers for 2021

Late in 2020, the Lord told me expressly, “2021 will be a replay if we don’t pray.” Some people respond to that glibly with, “Well, my 2020 was great.” Maybe so, but it wasn’t great for the people who lost loved ones, houses, jobs, businesses, their mental health and more....

+44
Read More


Could This Set the Church Back 30 Years?

To say the church is divided over the U.S. elections, racism, whether to physically meet in churches, and any number of other issues is an overwhelming understatement. This disunity is beyond spots and blemishes. This strife is beyond differences of opinion and has strayed into the demonic. Ephesians 4 tells...

+44
Read More


China Sends Christian Journo to Prison for Reporting Wuhan COVID-19 Outbreak

Zhang Zhan, a 37-year-old Christian journalist in China, has been sentenced to four years in prison in Shanghai due to her reporting of the coronavirus outbreak in Wuhan; the epicenter of the viral spread that sparked the ongoing pandemic. The citizen-reporter was found guilty Monday by the Shanghai Pudong New...

+7
Read More


Incoming Dem Leader Wants to Overturn Fed Abortion Funding Ban

Rep. Rosa DeLauro ( D-CT), who is set to take over the House Appropriations Committee in January, has vowed to eliminate the Hyde Amendment, which bans federal funding from paying for abortions. “ The Hyde Amendment is a discriminatory policy “ , DeLauro added. DeLauro had previously indicated her desire...

+6
Read More


Argentina Readies to Legalize Abortion

It would be a deadly shame—and we need to pray. The Guardian reports: Argentina is on the verge of making history as the first major Latin American country to legalise abortion. Its 72-member senate will convene on Tuesday to debate a bill that was approved by the lower house earlier this month...

+16
Read More


83-Year-Old Pilot Donates Airplane to Facilitate Organ Transplants

After completing his final fight, an 83-year-old pilot from Massachusetts decided to donate his airplane toward a good cause by helping people in need of life saving organ transplants. Joe Michallyszyn is no stranger to serving others. He worked for 20 years with the Salem Police force until he retired...

+2
Read More


Lauren Daigle Removed from New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Celebration for Sin of Singing Outdoors

Christian recording artist and Louisiana native Lauren Daigle has been removed from Dick Clark Productions’ Annual New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Celebration after the New Orleans Mayor demanded the singer be scrubbed from the event because she led a song at an outdoor worship event in November. Democrat LaToya Cantrell said...

+64
Read More


Radical Muslims Place Bounty Christian Refugee’s Life

A Pakistani Christian who fled to Bangkok, Thailand following accusations of blasphemy against Islam is speaking out about the severe persecution he has endured since going into exile. Faraz Pervaiz, a human rights advocate who opposes the persecution of Christians, told CBN News that his situation has become dire as...

+10
Read More


Is Russia Cyber-Attacking Our National Infrastructure?

Russian hackers working for the Kremlin are believed to be behind an attack into U.S. government computer systems at the departments of Treasury and Commerce that likely lasted months, according to an NPR report, but the Kremlin has denied the allegation. "We have been working closely with our agency partners...

+18
Read More


Pakistan Christian Murdered for Refusing Muslim Man’s Marriage Proposal

CBN News Reports: A 24 year old Christian woman was killed in Rawalpindi, Pakistan after her parents rejected a marriage proposal and an invitation to convert to Islam by two Muslim men. “Muhammad Shehzad and a man named Faizan shot and killed a woman by the name of Sonia”, reports...

+33
Read More


US Intel Director: China Could Be Greatest Threat to Democracy Since World War ll

CBN NEWS REPORT: US Director of National Intelligence (DNI) John Ratcliffe is sounding an alarm about China, calling the communist country, “the greatest threat to democracy and freedom worldwide since World War ||.” Ratcliffe oversees all of America’s intelligence agencies and provides the daily briefing for the President about threats...

+22
Read More


Woman Decapitated in France Church; Two Others Killed

The New York Post reports: A woman was decapitated and two other people were killed by a knife-wielding “terrorist” who shouted “Allahu akbar!” at a church in the French city of Nice — one of three attacks targeting the country on Thursday. Mayor Christian Estrosi said on Twitter the attack occurred in...

+10
Read More


Deception Rising: Pope Endorses Civil Union Laws for Same-Sex Couples

CNN reports: Pope Francis has declared support for civil unions for same-sex couples for the first time, according to the Catholic News Agency. The Pope made the historic remarks in "Francesco," a new documentary film directed by Russian filmmaker Evgeny Afineevsky, that premiered at the Rome Film Festival on Wednesday. "Homosexual people have a right to be...

+8
Read More


Shooting in Utah: Riots or Revival?

According to the Salt Lake City Tribune: Police are looking for a suspect in a shooting that injured multiple people at a Salt Lake City park Sunday, FOX 13 reports. Three people were transported to area hospitals in critical condition around 4 p.m. Two of those people were shot, according to FOX...

+4
Read More


French Teacher Beheaded in Paris

This is truly gruesome and grievous. The Associated Press reports: French authorities detained nine people Saturday in connection with the gruesome beheading of a teacher who had shown students caricatures of the prophet Muhammad, which is strictly prohibited by Muslim law. The Friday attack immediately captivated the attention of a nation otherwise...

+2
Read More


China Bombshell Prayer

In an Information Age, it’s no surprise information is a weapon—but revelation can diffuse the assault. On April 23, the Holy Spirit showed me China is hiding information that needs to be released in the next 30 days—information that could impact the next 30 years. 7 Urgent Prayer Points Here...

+4
Read More


Boris Johnson Still in ICU

Prime Minister Boris Johnson is still in ICU. Please continue to pray. -Pray that Johnson will have a speedy recovery. -Pray the healing balm of Gilead over his life. -Pray that he remains in a good frame of mind, and that fear will not overcome him. -Pray to break word...

+4
Read More


Prayer Points

-Pray against the fear (1 John 4:18) -Pray for God to strengthen us all in these uncertain times. (Neh 6:9) -Pray for President Trump to lead our nation with God’s wisdom. (Ps 60:11-12) -Pray for wisdom for government, church and business leaders. (Proverbs 3:13-18) -Pray Dr. Deborah Birx Dr. Birx...

+3
Read More

Subscribe for a Free E-Book

en_USEnglish