Mach mit beim Erwachen Gebetszentren Bewegung

Gebetszentren zu Hause oder in der Kirche

Sammeln Sie Gläubige in Ihrem Zuhause, in Ihrer örtlichen Kirche oder an einem anderen Ort.

Gebetszentren im Gefängnis

Kapläne versammeln sich in Gefängnissen zur Fürsprache mit unserer Gebetsunterstützung.

E-Prayer Hubs

Die Gläubigen beten allein oder am Telefon, per Text oder in anderen digitalen Foren.

Warum Gebetszentren erwecken?

Alle auf Christus ausgerichteten Gebetsbewegungen sind eine Mission und ein Platz im Leib Christi. Unsere Mission ist es, eine vielfältige Gruppe von Fürbittern zu zeichnen, die eines gemeinsam haben: für den Willen des Herrn in seiner Stadt, seinem Staat und seiner Nation zu kämpfen - und wir geben Ihnen die Ressourcen, um dies zu tun. 

Stellen Sie bei der Auswahl einer Gebetsbewegung die folgenden Fragen:

Stimmt die Bewegung mit meinen Gebetszielen überein?

Wir suchen Fürsprecher, die für ihre Städte und Nationen beten, für die Ernte beten und um Erweckung kämpfen.

Hilft mir die Bewegung, mich mit anderen Fürbittern zu verbinden?

Awakening Prayer Hubs bietet Ihnen eine persönliche E-Mail-Adresse, eine Facebook-Gruppe mit Stadtmarke und eine interaktive Karte, mit der Fürsprecher in Ihrer Stadt Sie direkt finden und kontaktieren können.

Wir haben Social-Media-Grafiken entwickelt, die im Führungsportal verfügbar sind, damit Sie mehr Menschen erreichen können.

Bietet die Bewegung fürbittendes Gebetstraining an?

Awakening Prayer Hubs bietet Online-Schulungsmöglichkeiten und persönliche Interaktion durch geplante Telefon- / Zoom-Anrufe mit Jennifer LeClaire. Sie können alle Fragen einsenden und wir werden sie per E-Mail beantworten und auch Videoantworten erstellen. Wir bieten auch Rabatte auf die Schule für Gebet und Fürbitte an schoolofthespirit.tv.

Wir bieten auch Schulungsmodule für Führungskräfte an. 

Haben Sie einen Fokus außerhalb der vier Wände der Kirche?

Ja, wir haben Gebetszentren in Unternehmen und Gefängnissen sowie E-Zentren für Fürbitter, die keinen physischen Ort haben, an dem sie sich treffen können.

Bietet die Bewegung Flexibilität bei den Besprechungszeiten?

Während wir Sie ermutigen, sich einmal im Monat oder öfter zu treffen, geht es Awakening Prayer Hubs nicht darum, wie viele Fürsprecher Sie haben oder wo Sie sich treffen. Wir verstehen, dass Ihr Leben beschäftigt ist. Das Wichtigste ist, dass Sie sich treffen.

Hat die Bewegung Empfehlungen von wichtigen Gebetsführern im Leib Christi?

Awakening Prayer Hubs hat Empfehlungen von Mike Bickle, Lou Engle, Cindy Jacobs, Bill Hamon, James Goll, Dick Eastman, Becca Greenwood und Dr. Michael Brown. Patricia King, Barbara Yoder und Alveda King.

Verfügt die Bewegung über eine mobile App und andere Kommunikationswege?

Ja, Awakening House of Prayer verfügt über eine App, mit der Leiter von Gebetszentren private Nachrichten an Mitglieder ihrer Gruppe sowie an Mitglieder anderer Gebetszentren erstellen können. Wir haben auch eine private Facebook-Gruppe für Führungskräfte und unsere Website ist in alle wichtigen Sprachen übersetzt.

Die Geschichte hinter der Bewegung der erwachenden Gebetszentren

2007 wachte der Heilige Geist mitten in der Nacht auf und sagte mir, dass er der Nation ein drittes großes Erwachen bringen würde. Ich glaube, wir werden das größte große Erwachen in der Geschichte der Welt erleben und es wird zur Ehre Gottes in die Nationen der Erde übergehen. Ich glaube, wir werden eine Bewegung sehen, die größer ist als alle vorherigen Bewegungen Gottes zusammen. Und ich weiß, dass es auf Gebet beruht.

Die Mission der Mission - Awakening Prayer Hubs

Die Mission der Awakening Prayer Hubs in jeder Stadt besteht darin, eine vielfältige Gruppe von Fürbittern anzuziehen, die eines gemeinsam haben: in ihrer Stadt, ihrem Staat und ihrer Nation für den Willen des Herrn zu kämpfen.

Vermerke zum Erwachen von Gebetszentren

Die Bewegung - Awakening Prayer Hubs Vision

Die Vision von Awakening Prayer Hubs ist es, Fürsprecher in Städten auf der ganzen Welt zu vereinen, um mit dem Geist Gottes zusammenzuarbeiten und die zweite Hälfte von 2 Chronik 7: 14 zu sehen - „wenn mein Volk, das bei meinem Namen genannt wird, es will Demütige dich und bete und suche mein Gesicht und wende dich von ihren bösen Wegen ab, dann werde ich vom Himmel hören und ihre Sünde vergeben und ihr Land heilen. “

Jennifer LeClaire

Jennifer LeClaire

Gründer

Jennifer LeClaire ist eine international anerkannte Autorin, apostolisch-prophetische Stimme ihrer Generation und Konferenzsprecherin. Sie trägt eine reformierende Stimme, die die Gläubigen dazu inspiriert und herausfordert, die Intimität mit Gott zu verfolgen, ihre geistlichen Gaben zu kultivieren und in der Fülle dessen zu wandeln, wozu Gott sie berufen hat. Jennifer kämpft für das Erwachen in den Nationen durch Fürbitte und geistliche Kriegsführung, starke apostolische Predigten und praktische prophetische Lehren, die die Heiligen für die Arbeit des Dienstes ausrüsten.

Der Bewegung beitreten

Awakening Prayer Hubs versuchen, ein globales Netzwerk von Fürbittern aufzubauen, die wollen, dass ihre Stadt zur Ehre Gottes verändert wird.

Starten Sie einen GebetshubTreten Sie einem Gebetszentrum bei

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

 

Treten Sie unserer Mailingliste bei

 

* zeigt erforderlich an
AHOP    
  • de_DEDeutsch
    en_USEnglish afAfrikaans arالعربية bg_BGБългарски zh_CN简体中文 cs_CZČeština fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 pl_PLPolski ru_RUРусский es_ESEspañol sv_SESvenska de_DEDeutsch

Help us see cities awakened,
souls saved, societies reformed–
and your prayer life transformed.

You can pray on the phone or Zoom, in a church or home
we even have prayer hubs in the marketplace and in prisons.

DB+

Why Awakening Prayer Hubs?

You can be a hero in your city through intercession. We want to support your passion to see God’s will done in your city. God birthed Awakening Prayer Hubs to mobilize, equip and support intercessory prayer heroes around the world as we contend for the prophesied great awakening, billion-soul harvest and societal transformations, or what we call transforming revival. We are in dozens of nations with hundreds of intercessory prayer leaders. Here are some frequently asked questions:

What do you require of prayer hub leaders?

We only ask that you pray for one hour a month. You can even do it alone. You may be the only awakening-minded intercessor you know in your city, though we believe God will bring more. Many of hour leaders pray much more than one hour a month, but don’t want to overwhelm you. One hour a month is a good place to start.

Does the movement align with my prayer goals?

We are looking for intercessors who are praying for their cities and nations, praying for the harvest, and contending for revival.

Does the movement help me connect with other intercessors?

Awakening Prayer hubs offers you a personal e-mail address, a city-branded Facebook group, and an interactive map that lets intercessors in your city find and contact you directly.

We have developed social media graphics available in the leadership portal to help you reach more people.

Does the movement offer intercessory prayer training opportunities?

Awakening Prayer Hubs offers online training opportunities, and personal interaction through period scheduled phone/Zoom calls with Jennifer LeClaire. You can send in any questions and we will answer them via email and create video answers as well. We also offer discounts on the School of Prayer & Intercession on schoolofthespirit.tv.

We also offer leadership training modules. 

Do you have a focus on outside the four walls of the church?

Yes, we have prayer hubs inside companies and inside prisons, as well as e-hubs for intercessors who don’t have a physical location to meet.

Does the movement offer flexibility in meeting times?

While we encourage you to meet once a month or more, Awakening Prayer Hubs is not concerned with how many intercessors you have or where you meet. We understand your life is busy. The important thing is that you meet.

Does the movement have endorsements from major prayer leaders in the Body of Christ?

Awakening Prayer Hubs has endorsements from Mike Bickle, Lou Engle, Cindy Jacobs, Bill Hamon, James Goll, Dick Eastman, Becca Greenwood, Dr. Michael Brown, Patricia King, Barbara Yoder and Alveda King.

Does the movement have a mobile app and other communication avenues?

Yes, Awakening House of Prayer has an app that lets prayer hub leaders create private messaging to members of their group, as well as members of other prayer hubs. We also have a private Facebook group for leadership and our site is translated into every major language.

The Story Behind Awakening Prayer Hubs Movement

In 2007, the Holy Spirit woke up in the middle of the night and told me He would bring a Third Great Awakening to the nation. I believe we are going to see the greatest Great Awakening in the history of the world and it will spill over into the nations of the earth for the glory of God. I believe we’ll see a movement greater than all previous moves of God put together. And I know it’s predicated on prayer.

The Movement – Awakening Prayer Hubs Mission

We’re mobilizing, equipping and support intercessory prayer heroes around the world as we contend for the prophesied great awakening, billion-soul harvest and societal reformation, or what we call transforming revival. 

The Movement – Awakening Prayer Hubs Vision

Our vision is to mobilize and activate 10 million intercessors to contend for the next great move of God. The result will be a glorious outpouring that will awaken hearts, see mass salvations and deliverances, and heal nations.

What Prayer Hubs Leaders Are Saying About Us

Awakening Prayer Hubs has 
helped me accelerate my prayer 
life.

Petra Balkisson-Bissoon

Trinidad

Awakening Prayer Hubs has
helped me bring heaven to my
city with the Body of Christ.

Luz Del Carmen Cossio

Mexico City, Mexico

Awakening Prayer Hubs has 
helped me gain an understanding 
of the importance of community,
agreement, and being part of a
movement that is sweeping across
the nation.

Claire Carr

New Zealand

Awakening Prayer Hubs has 
delivered me from the fear 
of the call of God for ministry
leadership.

Andres Gles

England

Awakening Prayer Hubs has
helped me grow in my prayer
life and really see the heart of the
Father for people, to have
compassion and show mercy.

Angela Jennings

South Africa

Awakening Prayer Hubs has 
helped me connect with a family
of intercessors, and pray together
globally. My life has changed in
so many ways! 

Texie Kirkland

United States

What Prayer Leaders & Revivalists Are Saying About Us

As Seen In

Affiliates of

Jennifer LeClaire

Jennifer LeClaire

Founder

Jennifer LeClaire is an internationally recognized author, apostolic-prophetic voice to her generation, and conference speaker. She carries a reforming voice that inspires and challenges believers to pursue intimacy with God, cultivate their spiritual gifts and walk in the fullness of what God has called them to do. Jennifer is contending for awakening in the nations through intercession and spiritual warfare, strong apostolic preaching and practical prophetic teaching that equips the saints for the work of the ministry.

Join The Movement

Awakening Prayer Hubs seek to establish a global family of intercessors who want to see their cities changed for the glory of God.

Launch A HubFind A Hub

Still Have Questions?

 

Join Our Mailing List

 

* indicates required
AHOP    
  • en_USEnglish
    X