تبرعك يمكن أن يسير حيث لا تقدم قدميك

رعاية قائد صلاة الشفاعة هي طريقة شخصية لإيجاد حلول للأزمات المتصاعدة في الأمم. مقابل $29 شهريًا أو أكثر ، ستساعدنا في تغطية بعض تكاليف نشر الصلاة في الأمم ورؤية رؤيتنا لليقظة الروحية في الأمم ، مع إنقاذ الأرواح ، وإنقاذ ضحايا الاتجار بالجنس ، وتسليم مدمني المخدرات وتحويل الإحياء الذي يجلب المجد لله.

سيندي جاكوبس ، لو إنجل ، الأسقف بيل هامون ، جيمس جول ، باتريشيا كينج ، ألفيدا كينج والعديد من كبار السن الآخرين في جسد المسيح يقفون معنا ، يؤيدون الحركة ، ويهتفون لنا بينما نناضل من أجل الخلاص الشامل والاستيقاظ حولنا. العالم.

توجد العديد من مراكز الصلاة لدينا في الدول الناشئة ، مما يعني أن القادة ليسوا قادرين ماليًا على المساهمة في القضية ولكنهم لا يزالون جزءًا حيويًا من رؤية النهضة والصحوة في الأمم.

إذا كان لديك قلب للشفاعة ، فهل ترعى أحدهم؟

قال يسوع بهذه الطريقة: "لا تخزنوا لأنفسكم كنوزًا على الأرض ، حيث يهلك العث والصدأ ، وحيث يقتحم اللصوص ويسرقون. ولكن احفظوا لكم كنوزا في السماء حيث لا يفسد العث والصدأ وحيث لا يقتحم السارقون ويسرقون. لأنه حيث يوجد كنزك يكون قلبك أيضًا "(متى 6: 19-21).

يتيح لك برنامج الرعاية الخاص بنا الاستفادة من المكافآت الأبدية للصلاة الفعالة لإحضار ملكوت الله وإرادته إلى الأرض كما هي في السماء (متى 6:10).

أهم الأسئلة الشائعة حول الرعاية

كيف أعرف ما إذا كانت رعاية إمام الصلاة مناسبة لي؟

إليك خمس طرق لتعرف: (1) تدرك الحاجة إلى الصلاة على المدن والأمم وتعلم أن هذا أكبر منك وحدك ؛ (2) أنت ترغب في تمكين قادة الصلاة الشفاعة شخصيًا في الدول الناشئة الذين لديهم شغف لرؤية الصحوة ؛ (3) تريد التأثير على المدن والأمم ، ولكن ليس لديك فرصة للسفر هناك أو الوقت لتكريسه للصلاة دون انقطاع ؛ (4) تريد أن يكون التأثير الذي تحدثه مستدامًا ؛ أو (5) تعتقد أن الصلاة هي شرط أساسي للاستيقاظ الروحي في المدن وتريد أن تفعل المزيد لتعبئة الشفاعة في الأمم.

كيف تقرر من يحصل على رعاية؟

نحن نتحمل الرعاية بناءً على استفسارات من الوسطاء المؤهلين الذين اجتازوا عملية التقديم لدينا حتى نعرف أنهم جادون بشأن المهمة. يتم أيضًا مقابلة جميع المتقدمين من قبل أحد قادة المنطقة لدينا حتى نتمكن من تمييز استعدادهم للمهمة. 

ما هي مدة التزام الرعاية الخاصة بي؟

رعايتك هي التزام مستمر يساعد قائد الصلاة الشفاعية الذي ترعاه ومجتمعهم على تغطية التكاليف الفنية والإدارية لمراكز إيقاظ الصلاة فيما يتعلق بتشغيل مركز الصلاة الفردي الخاص بهم. 

هل مركز الصلاة "حقيقي؟" هل يرعى الرعاة الآخرون نفس قائد الصلاة؟

يتم مطابقة كل قائد مركز صلاة مع راعي واحد فقط. هؤلاء هم قادة صلاة شفاعة حقيقيون لديهم شغف حقيقي لرؤية النهضة في مدينتهم وأمتهم. سنرسل تقارير دورية حول الاختراقات حتى تتمكن من رؤية تأثير رعايتك.

عندما ترعى مركزًا بسعر $29 شهريًا ، فأنت تزرع في الإحياء والاستيقاظ. يمكنك أيضًا التبرع لمرة واحدة بأي مبلغ لإعادة توجيه قضية الشفاعة في الأمم. هديتك هي معفاة من الضرائب.

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني هنا.

من نتكفل؟

فيكتوريا هوانغ

ماليزيا

صموئيل بافور

غانا

ستيفن كوباهو

أوغندا

نجوزي إيدون

نيجيريا

arالعربية
X

Your Donation Can Tread Where Your Feet Don’t

Sponsoring an intercessory prayer leader is a personal way to bring solutions to the crises rising in the nations. For $29 a month or more, you’ll help us cover some of the costs to propagate prayer in the nations and see our vision of spiritual awakening in the nations, with souls saved, sex trafficking victims rescued, drug addicts delivered and transforming revival that brings glory to God.

Cindy Jacobs, Lou Engle, Bishop Bill Hamon, James Goll, Patricia King, Alveda King and many other elders in the Body of Christ are standing with us, endorsing the movement, and cheering us on as we contend for a mass salvation and awakenings around the globe.

Many of our prayer hubs are in emerging nations, which means the leaders are not financially able to contribute to the cause but are still absolutely a vital part of seeing revival and awakening in the nations.

If you have a heart for intercession, would you sponsor one of them?

Jesus put it this way, “Do not store up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moth and rust destroy, and where thieves break in and steal. But store up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where moth and rust do not destroy, and where thieves do not break in and steal. For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also” (Matthew 6:19-21).

Our sponsorship program allows you to tap into the eternal rewards for effective prayer to bring God’s Kingdom and will to the earth as it is in heaven (Matthew 6:10).

Top Sponsorship FAQs

How do I know if sponsoring a prayer leader is right for me?

Here are five ways to know: (1) You discern the need for prayer over cities and nations and know this is bigger than you alone; (2) You want to personally empower intercessory prayer leaders in emerging nations who have a passion to see awakening; (3) You want to impact cities and nations, but don’t have an opportunity to travel there or the time to devote to praying without ceasing; (4) You want the impact you make to be sustainable; or (5) You believe prayer is a prerequisite to spiritual awakening in cities and want to do more to mobilize intercession in the nations.

How do you decide who gets a sponsorship?

We afford sponsorships based on queries from qualified intercessors who have passed our application process so that we know they are serious about the assignment. All applicants are also interviewed by one of our regional leaders so we can discern their readiness for the assignment. 

How long is my sponsorship commitment?

Your sponsorship is an ongoing commitment that helps your sponsored intercessory prayer leader and their community cover Awakening Prayer Hubs’ technical and admin costs related to operating their individual prayer hub. 

Is the prayer hub “real?” Do other sponsors sponsor the same prayer leader?

Each prayer hub leader is matched with only one sponsor. These are real intercessory prayer leaders with a real passion to see revival in their city and nation. We will periodically send out reports about breakthroughs so you can see the impact your sponsorship is making.

When you sponsor a hub at $29 a month, you are sowing into revival and awakening. You can also make a one-time donation of any amount to forward the cause of intercession in the nations. Your gift is tax deductible.

Have more questions? Email us here.

WHO ARE WE SPONSORING?

Victoria Huang

Malaysia

Samuel Baffour

Ghana

Steven Kubaho

Uganda

Ngozi Edun

Nigeria

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

X