您的捐款可以踩到您的脚不踩到的地方

赞助代祷领袖是一种个人方式,可以为各国的危机提供解决方案。对于 $29 一个月或更长时间,您将帮助我们支付在万国传播祈祷的一些费用,并看到我们在万国中精神觉醒的愿景,灵魂得救,性交易受害者获救,吸毒成瘾者被释放并改变复兴为上帝带来荣耀。

Cindy Jacobs、Lou Engle、Bishop Bill Hamon、James Goll、Patricia King、Alveda King 和基督身体中的许多其他长老与我们站在一起,支持这项运动,并为我们争取大规模救恩和周围的觉醒而欢呼全球。

我们的许多祈祷中心都在新兴国家,这意味着领导人在经济上无法为这项事业做出贡献,但仍然绝对是看到国家复兴和觉醒的重要组成部分。

如果你有代祷的心,你会赞助其中一个吗?

耶稣是这样说的:“不要为自己积攒财宝在地上,地上有虫蛀锈蚀,有贼闯入偷窃。但要为自己积攒财宝在天上,天上不会有虫蛀和锈蚀,不会有小偷闯入偷窃。因为你的财宝在哪里,你的心也在那里”(马太福音 6:19-21)。

我们的赞助计划让您能够通过有效的祈祷获得永恒的奖赏,将上帝的王国和旨意带到地上,如同在天上一样(马太福音 6:10)。

热门赞助常见问题解答

我怎么知道赞助祷告领袖是否适合我?

这里有五种方法可以知道:(1)你看出为城市和国家祈祷的必要性,并且知道这比你一个人更重要; (2) 您想亲自授权新兴国家中热衷于看到觉醒的代祷领袖; (3) 你想影响城市和国家,但没有机会去那里旅行,也没有时间不停地祈祷; (4) 你希望你产生的影响是可持续的;或 (5) 你相信祈祷是城市灵性觉醒的先决条件,并希望做更多的事情来动员各国代祷。

你如何决定谁获得赞助?

我们根据通过我们申请程序的合格代祷者的询问提供赞助,以便我们知道他们对这项任务是认真的。我们的一位地区领导还会对所有申请者进行面试,以便我们了解他们是否准备好接受任务。 

我的赞助承诺有多长?

您的赞助是一项持续的承诺,可帮助您赞助的代祷领袖及其社区支付觉醒祈祷中心与运营其个人祈祷中心相关的技术和管理费用。 

祈祷中心是“真实的”吗?其他赞助商是否赞助同一位祷告领袖?

每位祈祷中心领袖只与一名赞助者配对。他们是真正的代祷领袖,他们真正热衷于看到他们的城市和国家的复兴。我们会定期发送有关突破的报告,以便您了解您的赞助所产生的影响。

当您每月以 $29 赞助一个枢纽时,您就在播种复兴和觉醒。您也可以一次性捐赠任何金额,以推动在万国中的代祷事业。您的礼物可以免税。

我们赞助谁?

维多利亚黄

马来西亚

塞缪尔·巴弗尔

加纳

史蒂文·库巴霍

乌干达

恩戈兹·埃顿

奈及利亚

zh_CN简体中文
X

Your Donation Can Tread Where Your Feet Don’t

Sponsoring an intercessory prayer leader is a personal way to bring solutions to the crises rising in the nations. For $29 a month or more, you’ll help us cover some of the costs to propagate prayer in the nations and see our vision of spiritual awakening in the nations, with souls saved, sex trafficking victims rescued, drug addicts delivered and transforming revival that brings glory to God.

Cindy Jacobs, Lou Engle, Bishop Bill Hamon, James Goll, Patricia King, Alveda King and many other elders in the Body of Christ are standing with us, endorsing the movement, and cheering us on as we contend for a mass salvation and awakenings around the globe.

Many of our prayer hubs are in emerging nations, which means the leaders are not financially able to contribute to the cause but are still absolutely a vital part of seeing revival and awakening in the nations.

If you have a heart for intercession, would you sponsor one of them?

Jesus put it this way, “Do not store up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moth and rust destroy, and where thieves break in and steal. But store up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where moth and rust do not destroy, and where thieves do not break in and steal. For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also” (Matthew 6:19-21).

Our sponsorship program allows you to tap into the eternal rewards for effective prayer to bring God’s Kingdom and will to the earth as it is in heaven (Matthew 6:10).

Top Sponsorship FAQs

How do I know if sponsoring a prayer leader is right for me?

Here are five ways to know: (1) You discern the need for prayer over cities and nations and know this is bigger than you alone; (2) You want to personally empower intercessory prayer leaders in emerging nations who have a passion to see awakening; (3) You want to impact cities and nations, but don’t have an opportunity to travel there or the time to devote to praying without ceasing; (4) You want the impact you make to be sustainable; or (5) You believe prayer is a prerequisite to spiritual awakening in cities and want to do more to mobilize intercession in the nations.

How do you decide who gets a sponsorship?

We afford sponsorships based on queries from qualified intercessors who have passed our application process so that we know they are serious about the assignment. All applicants are also interviewed by one of our regional leaders so we can discern their readiness for the assignment. 

How long is my sponsorship commitment?

Your sponsorship is an ongoing commitment that helps your sponsored intercessory prayer leader and their community cover Awakening Prayer Hubs’ technical and admin costs related to operating their individual prayer hub. 

Is the prayer hub “real?” Do other sponsors sponsor the same prayer leader?

Each prayer hub leader is matched with only one sponsor. These are real intercessory prayer leaders with a real passion to see revival in their city and nation. We will periodically send out reports about breakthroughs so you can see the impact your sponsorship is making.

When you sponsor a hub at $29 a month, you are sowing into revival and awakening. You can also make a one-time donation of any amount to forward the cause of intercession in the nations. Your gift is tax deductible.

Have more questions? Email us here.

WHO ARE WE SPONSORING?

Victoria Huang

Malaysia

Samuel Baffour

Ghana

Steven Kubaho

Uganda

Ngozi Edun

Nigeria

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

X