加入唤醒祈祷中心

如果您不希望带领祷告中心,或者您的城市中已经有一个祷告中心,则可以使用下面的按钮通过交互式查找与您的城市中的领袖联系。如果找不到您附近的枢纽,请给我们的办公室发送电子邮件,您将被列入等候名单以加入枢纽。

调整现有的祷告部门

在觉醒祈祷中心,我们了解到并非每个祈祷团体都希望在祈祷中心的旗帜下重塑自己的品牌。你们中有些人举行了数月甚至数年的祷告会,不需要重新命名,但您确实需要适当的安排。

启动唤醒祈祷中心

唤醒祈祷中心寻求建立一个全球代祷者网络,这些代祷者希望看到他们的城市因上帝的荣耀而改变。我们重视人际关系,因此在您开始在“觉醒祈祷中心”旗帜下聚会之前,我们想认识您。

我们希望听到您关于祈祷,您的城市和美国的心声。我们也希望您了解我们的视野和内心。如果您想与我们联系,请查看 祈祷之屋的预言史 让我们预约一个通话时间。

如果我们都同意,我们将以您所在城市的觉醒祈祷中心领导人的身份向您发起活动,并向您发送徽标以促进您的努力。

 

加入我们的邮件列表

 

* 表示必填
行动计划    
  • zh_CN简体中文
    en_USEnglish afAfrikaans arالعربية bg_BGБългарски cs_CZČeština fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 pl_PLPolski ru_RUРусский es_ESEspañol sv_SESvenska zh_CN简体中文

Join an Awakening Prayer Hub

If you don’t feel called to lead a prayer hub, or if there is already a hub in your city, you can connect with a leader in your city using the interactive find with the button below. If you cannot find a hub near you, please e-mail our office and you’ll be put on a waiting list to join a hub.

Align Your Existing Prayer Ministry

At Awakening Prayer Hubs, we understand that not every prayer group wants to rebrand themselves under the Prayer Hubs banner. Some of you have had prayer groups meeting for months or even years and don’t need a new name—but you do need a proper alignment.

Starting an Awakening Prayer Hub

Awakening Prayer Hubs seek to establish a global network of intercessors who want to see their city changed for the glory of God. We value relationships, so we want to get to know you before you start gathering under the Awakening Prayer Hubs banner.

We want to hear your heart about prayer, your city, and America. We also want you to understand our vision and heart. If you’d like to connect with us, review the prophetic history of Awakening House of Prayer and let’s set up an appointment to talk.

If we are all in agreement, we’ll launch you as an Awakening Prayer Hubs leader in your city and send you a logo for you to promote your efforts.